[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1639

1639Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35900386)
Freehold Titles31900307 31900319
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23603205 23603216 23603233 23603248 23603263
23603292
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003739 24003760 24003772 24003785 24003808
24003855 24003873 24003909 24003922 24003935
24003953 24003974 24003992 24004007
Harlakenden Account Book(23201884) (23202026)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000225) (80000260)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70000030
January 1639Quarter Sessions: Estreats of Fines21500014
Saturday 5 January 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103743
Monday 7 January 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706401
Sunday 13 January 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103748
Monday 14 January 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103753
Thursday 17 January 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103758 8103766
Friday 18 January 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103774 8103782
Sunday 20 January 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706407
Monday 21 January 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103790
Tuesday 22 January 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706418
Burial register 1620 to 16398103795
Saturday 26 January 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103800 8103805
Monday 28 January 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103813 8103818 8103823
Tuesday 29 January 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706429
Saturday 2 February 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34402238)
Thursday 7 February 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103831
Sunday 10 February 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706440
Friday 15 February 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103839
Saturday 16 February 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103844
Monday 18 February 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103852
Thursday 21 February 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706451
Friday 22 February 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103860
Monday 25 February 1639Archdeaconry Act Book2002932 2002939 2002946
Friday 1 March 1639Commissary Court Visitations(300250)
Thursday 7 March 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706462
Friday 8 March 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39200599)
Tuesday 12 March 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103865
Sunday 17 March 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706473
Wills4102125
Wednesday 20 March 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701051)
Thursday 21 March 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103870
Sunday 24 March 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706484
Monday 25 March 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34402240)
Harlakenden Account Book23201884 23201887 23201895 23201906 23201914
23201929 23201941 23201956 23201967 23201975
23201982 23201990 23201997 23202005 23202013
23202023
Tuesday 2 April 1639Archdeaconry Act Book2002956 2002963
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34600103)
Wednesday 3 April 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103875
Quarter Sessions: Estreats of Fines21500020
Thursday 11 April 1639Wills4001568
Monday 15 April 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706495
Tuesday 16 April 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103883
Monday 22 April 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701339)
Tuesday 23 April 1639Quarter Sessions Rolls20502885 20502889
Sunday 28 April 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103888
Marriage register 1608 to 16398902291
Thursday 2 May 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902299
Tuesday 7 May 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902307
Saturday 11 May 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103896
Monday 13 May 1639Harlakenden Account Book(23301034)
Tuesday 14 May 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706506
Wills4102155
Archdeaconry Act Book2002971 2002979 2002989
Monday 20 May 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103901
Sunday 26 May 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103909
Friday 31 May 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706517
Saturday 1 June 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103914
Sunday 2 June 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103919
Wednesday 5 June 1639Archdeaconry Act Book2003005
Thursday 6 June 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700005 38700011 38700012 38700026 38700051
38700075 38700097 38700121 (39501581) (39801681)
Monday 10 June 1639King's Bench Ancient Indictments(13800233)
Tuesday 11 June 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103927
Thursday 13 June 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103932
King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800233
Sunday 16 June 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103940
Friday 21 June 1639Court of Wards(20000530)
Saturday 22 June 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103948
Sunday 23 June 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706528
Tuesday 25 June 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103956
Marriage register 1608 to 16398902315
Court of Wards20000530 20100005
Wednesday 26 June 1639Archdeaconry Act Book2003017 2003026
Monday 1 July 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103964
Tuesday 9 July 1639Quarter Sessions: Estreats of Fines21500024
Monday 22 July 1639Wills4102379
Wednesday 24 July 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700136 38700143 38700144 38700156 (38900576)
Thursday 25 July 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902323
Sunday 28 July 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706539
Thursday 1 August 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706550 6706561
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701128)
Freehold Titles(26100005)
Saturday 3 August 1639Archdeaconry Act Book2003032
Friday 9 August 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39402244)
Monday 19 August 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700404 38700411 38700423 38700426 38700535
38700613 38700695 38700764 38700770 (38801114)
(38801216) (39300522)
Wednesday 28 August 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103969
Sunday 1 September 1639Freehold Titles25700005
Tuesday 3 September 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103974
Thursday 5 September 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103979 8103984
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500633)
Monday 9 September 1639Freehold Titles26000005
Wednesday 11 September 1639King's Bench Ancient Indictments(13800188)
Thursday 12 September 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103992 8104000
King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800188
Thursday 19 September 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706572
Sunday 22 September 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706583
Tuesday 24 September 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902331
Wednesday 25 September 1639Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000030)
Thursday 26 September 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706594
Marriage register 1608 to 16398902339
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701581)
Friday 27 September 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34501096) (35400336)
Saturday 28 September 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398104008
Sunday 29 September 1639Harlakenden Account Book23202026 23202029 23202037 23202045 23202053
23202063 23202070 23202088 23202093 23202101
23202108 23202116 23202126 23202134 23202145
23202153 23202162 23202174
Monday 30 September 1639Wills4102680
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500262)
October 1639Harlakenden Account Book23301061
Tuesday 1 October 1639Freehold Titles26100005
Thursday 3 October 1639Marriage Licences 1520-182810600115
Friday 4 October 1639Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000030)
Sunday 6 October 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398104013
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000030)
Tuesday 8 October 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398104018
Quarter Sessions Rolls20502898
Sunday 13 October 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706616
Tuesday 15 October 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706627
Harlakenden Account Book23301077
Wednesday 16 October 1639Court of Wards20100014
Friday 18 October 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902347
Saturday 19 October 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706605
Wednesday 23 October 1639Archdeaconry Act Book2003045
Friday 25 October 1639Wills4001789
Monday 28 October 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902355
Friday 1 November 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500893)
Saturday 2 November 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500005 34500011 34500019 34500090
Thursday 7 November 1639Court of Wards20100209
Sunday 10 November 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398104023
Sunday 17 November 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706638
Tuesday 19 November 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902363
Wednesday 20 November 1639Chancery Depositions(16900396) (16901231)
Sunday 24 November 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706649
Monday 25 November 1639Wills4102167
Thursday 28 November 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398104028
Friday 29 November 1639Court of Wards20100252
Saturday 5 December 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902371
Tuesday 8 December 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706660
Friday 11 December 1639Wills4102593
Archdeaconry Act Book2003056
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500372)
Sunday 13 December 1639Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000030)
Friday 18 December 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398104033
Sunday 20 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38700535) (38700695)
Monday 21 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500551)
Friday 25 December 1639Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000030)
Saturday 26 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34402445)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700775 38700781 38700829 38700880 38700888
38700916 38700917 38700939 38700947 38700953
38700957 38700964 38700972 38700973 38701013
38701051 38701088 38701128 38701173 38701217
38701243 38701290 38701339 38701375 (38701657)
(38902155) (39101367) (39101769) (39200854) (39200952)
(39500419) (39801239)
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500095 34500101 34500145 34500171 34500177
34500205 34500206 34500250 34500254 34500259
34500262 34500372 34500425 34500469 34500509
34500551 34500633 34500667 34500757 34500893
34500924 34500930 (34501150) (34501808) (34600954)
(34900142) (34900178) (34901802) (34902024) (35300871)
Monday 28 December 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706671
Wednesday 30 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34600067)
Thursday 31 December 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398104038