[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1736

1736Poor Rate(11100029) (11100131)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42200190)
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903077
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402843 24402858 24402878
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000560) (80000860)
Thursday 1 January 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42200088)
Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21201416 21201428 21201440 21201452 21201461
21201472
Sunday 4 January 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602077
Monday 12 January 1736Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500314
Sunday 18 January 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602088
Wednesday 21 January 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602110
Saturday 24 January 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700691
Sunday 25 January 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602099 (7602110)
Friday 30 January 1736Marriage register 1729 to 17539201455
Thursday 5 February 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602121
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36700588)
Sunday 8 February 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700743
Thursday 12 February 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700709
Saturday 14 February 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700704
Tuesday 17 February 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700717
Poor Rate11002885
Wednesday 25 February 1736Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500330
Marriage register 1729 to 17539201463
Thursday 26 February 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700725
Sunday 29 February 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700699 8700730
Marriage register 1729 to 17539201471
Friday 5 March 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700735
Monday 8 March 1736Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400683
Tuesday 9 March 1736Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300994
Sunday 14 March 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602132
Monday 15 March 1736Poor Rate11002904
Tuesday 16 March 1736Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700637 36700641 36700649 36700664 36700697
36700734 36700767 (36800147)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200005 42200006 42200010 42200034 42200088
42200116 42200136 42200144 42200153 42200164
42200170 42200176 42200184 42200185 (42200247)
Wednesday 17 March 1736Wills6000005
Sunday 28 March 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602143
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501076
Wednesday 31 March 1736Marriage register 1729 to 17539201479
Friday 2 April 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602198
Sunday 4 April 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602154 7602165
Tuesday 6 April 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700751
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11002918 11002937 11003231 11003414
Sunday 18 April 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602176 7602187
Tuesday 20 April 1736Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700779 36700781 36700787 36700799
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200190 42200192 42200196 42200204 42200217
42200247 42200262 42200301
Thursday 22 April 1736Poor Rate(11003138) (11003414)
Sunday 25 April 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602209 7602220
Tuesday 27 April 1736Poor Rate11002950 11003517
Settlement Certificates12200866
Monday 3 May 1736Poor Rate11100044
Tuesday 4 May 1736Archdeaconry Visitations101980
Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21201484 21201496 21201508 21201511
Quarter Sessions Rolls20700585
Sunday 9 May 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602228
Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010301016
Monday 10 May 1736Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500362
Friday 14 May 1736Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36700889)
Wednesday 19 May 1736Freehold Titles31000064
Monday 24 May 1736Poor Rate11100116 11100131 11100288 11100316 (11100415)
11100489
Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials(9400486)
Thursday 27 May 1736Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400486
Sunday 30 May 1736Marriage register 1729 to 17539201487
Thursday 17 June 1736Wills6000130
Monday 21 June 1736Poor Rate(11100131) (11100288) (11100415) (11100489) 11100507
Saturday 10 July 1736Marriage register 1729 to 17539201495
Sunday 11 July 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602239 7602250
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501089 9600690
Tuesday 13 July 1736Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21201521 21201533
Quarter Sessions Rolls(20700585)
Wednesday 14 July 1736Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials(9400479)
Friday 16 July 1736Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400479
Monday 19 July 1736Poor Rate11100523
Settlement Certificates12202766
Sunday 25 July 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602261
Marriage register 1729 to 17539201503
Monday 16 August 1736Poor Rate11100537
Friday 20 August 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42900108)
Tuesday 24 August 1736Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300972
Removal Orders12101003
Marriage register 1729 to 17539201511
Wednesday 25 August 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700756
Monday 30 August 1736Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36800098)
Thursday 2 September 1736Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36800199)
Saturday 4 September 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700764
Sunday 5 September 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700772
Thursday 9 September 1736Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500346
Sunday 12 September 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602272
Marriage register 1729 to 17539201519
Monday 13 September 1736Poor Rate11100554 11100569 (11100684)
Tuesday 14 September 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700777
Sunday 19 September 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602280
Wednesday 29 September 1736Poor Rate(11100591)
Monday 4 October 1736Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010301005
Tuesday 5 October 1736Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21201546 21201558
Thursday 7 October 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42200526)
Friday 8 October 1736Settlement Certificates12200875
Sunday 10 October 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602291
Monday 11 October 1736Poor Rate11100591
Tuesday 12 October 1736Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300983
Marriage register 1729 to 17539201527
Thursday 14 October 1736Wills5800497 5900576 5900584
Archdeaconry Visitations101989
Sunday 17 October 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602302
Marriage register 1729 to 17539201535
Thursday 21 October 1736Wills5901150 5901164
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42200456)
Saturday 23 October 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42200542)
Sunday 24 October 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700782
Wills6401073
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36700734)
Monday 25 October 1736Poor Rate11100106 11100611 11101014
Sunday 7 November 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602313
Wednesday 10 November 1736Apprenticeship Indentures11802423
Monday 15 November 1736Apprenticeship Indentures11802464
Thursday 18 November 1736Poor Rate(11100415)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42200574)
Monday 22 November 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700792
Apprenticeship Indentures11802501
Poor Rate11100415 11100447 11100673 11100684 11101029
Tuesday 23 November 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700787
Sunday 28 November 1736Marriage register 1729 to 17539201543
Monday 29 November 1736Apprenticeship Indentures11802542 11802583
Monday 4 December 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602321
Tuesday 12 December 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602332
Wednesday 20 December 1736Poor Rate11101045
Thursday 21 December 1736Archdeaconry Visitations101997 102004 102012 102019
Monday 25 December 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602343
Thursday 28 December 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42200419)
Saturday 30 December 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700800