[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Longlands

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
1225Freehold Titles52300076
Tuesday 16 April 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200246
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400616
Saturday 5 October 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700858
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600459
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800572
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900576
Thursday 29 September 1446Earls Colne Accounts48000015
Sunday 29 September 1448Earls Colne Accounts48100015
Wednesday 29 September 1451Earls Colne Accounts48100270
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801345
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901694
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500374 59500420
Friday 26 February 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300142
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300319 60300455
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300176
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400158
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900277
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000333 62000553
Tuesday 18 September 1526Freehold Titles49900005
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200415
1533Earls Colne Rental44000151
Monday 1 June 1545Colne Priory Extracts46500130
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65601156
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800032
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001430
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702443
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600479 44700514 44701665
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201822
Saturday 24 March 1604Harlakenden Account Book22600954
Friday 13 July 1604Harlakenden Account Book22601077
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401284
June 1613Harlakenden Account Book23001366
Saturday 28 January 1615Harlakenden Account Book22902567
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200629
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801230
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300949
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302594
1637Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003500
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600839
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400060
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200220
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39302134
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402415
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500887
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500041
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600699
1711Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400553
Thursday 12 April 1711Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900543
1720Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401460
Thursday 31 March 1720Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400227
Friday 3 June 1720Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400307
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402696
Monday 10 March 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100713
Tuesday 22 April 1740Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400087
Monday 30 November 1741Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900956
Thursday 3 February 1743Maps90100020
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500671
Monday 20 April 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700665
Wednesday 15 November 1749Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200617
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000285 80000320