[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 114

Plot 114 is part of the following land areas:

Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600179 43600539
Monday 5 November 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55101336
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43701477
Monday 12 November 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56201150
Earls Colne Estreats49200884
Wednesday 14 March 1453Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57900024
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800576
Tuesday 7 June 1468Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59200385
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900695
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700890
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100576
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400119
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700296
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101467
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300347
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301664
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44201256
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700381
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900565
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66201032
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400554
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300573
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66401353
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501741
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600361
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44400184 44401513
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602208
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67102002
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201672 22201808
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22302020 22302191
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600947
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401813 22401929
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701243
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000840
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100229
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101571
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301064
Thursday 3 January 1661Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400019
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400750
Monday 15 June 1663Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401262 39401359
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201084
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701459
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500456 22501520
1681Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300179
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000823
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100453
1699Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301595
1713Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400734
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000691
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300350
Tuesday 24 May 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700584
1742Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403419
Monday 14 June 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500388
Monday 8 November 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500426
1743Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403471
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500591
1746Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403864
Thursday 8 January 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700445
Wednesday 15 November 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800614
Thursday 26 December 1815Wills93000640
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000595
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500645
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000535
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000555 80000695 80001040