[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Barrett (B175)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300193
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400543
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600007 64600084
Monday 13 June 1552Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700243
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700007
Monday 29 May 1553Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700837 53700846
Colne Priory Extracts46800172 46800190
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800019
Monday 21 May 1554Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701391
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900090 64900542
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000007 65000152
Monday 1 June 1556Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800007
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100036
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800810
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200066 65200190 65200515
Monday 6 June 1558Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801295
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301152 65301832
Monday 17 November 1561Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900461
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44201420
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400007
1563Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301023
Saturday 9 October 1563Freehold Titles50200093
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400834 65400988
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500014 65500182
1567Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301087
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600009 65600933 65601053 65601079
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700007 65700793
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700954 65701035 65800442
Tuesday 2 October 1571Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901187
Monday 7 July 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901451
Friday 15 January 1574Marriage register 1559 to 15998800615
Thursday 11 February 1574Baptism register 1560 to 15996502353
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900009 65900073
Monday 28 March 1575Wills2701300
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900781 65901667
Tuesday 12 April 1575Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901579
1576Freehold Titles52400159
Tuesday 10 April 1576Freehold Titles53100005 53100141
Sunday 13 May 1576Baptism register 1560 to 15996502714
Monday 18 June 1576Freehold Titles53200005 53200074
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000059 66000349
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000626 66000835 66000981
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001255
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100144
Monday 20 October 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100796
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200126
Saturday 19 September 1579Colne Priory Extracts47400025 47400040
Friday 2 October 1579Baptism register 1560 to 15996503323
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300047 66300135 66300264
Wednesday 4 October 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300767
Thursday 23 August 1582Wills2900357
Tuesday 28 August 1582Burial register 1559 to 15897902073
Wednesday 12 September 1582Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902582 53902620
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301094 66301283 66301379 66301416 66301453
Saturday 16 February 1583Freehold Titles50500005
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400444
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300368
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702542
Earls Colne Rental44100052 44100689 44100725 44200578 44401845
44401874
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000570
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601131 44601295 44601300 44601305 44601376
44601443 44601887 44601890 44702298 44702307
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101596 67101628 67101651
Wednesday 10 January 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201887 67201970 67202140 67202222
Tuesday 20 October 1607Freehold Titles32600293
Wednesday 18 October 1620Chancery Depositions16001029 16001142
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501727
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000770 80000840