[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Michael Hayward (H604)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 23 June 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506101
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500824
1613Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600247
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500047
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200834
Saturday 11 March 1615Harlakenden Account Book22701128
Thursday 12 October 1615Harlakenden Account Book22701392
Monday 25 March 1616Harlakenden Account Book22701506
Sunday 29 September 1616Harlakenden Account Book22701673
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501096
Tuesday 25 March 1617Harlakenden Account Book22701810
1618Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600555
Wednesday 25 March 1618Harlakenden Account Book22702029
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600332
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600576
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600892
1624Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601367
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33802030
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900284
Wednesday 31 May 1626Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900988
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000011
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001006 34001221
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001524 34001605
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301212
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100121
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100920
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101416
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101687
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200123
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200416
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201585
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300473
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400011
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400394
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22403019
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402076 34402361
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500206
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701882
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501626
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600231 34600738 34600954
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601613
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700039
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700588
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701125 34701348
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701609 34701993
Monday 15 April 1650Freehold Titles26300005
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800135 34801031
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001487 39001567
Thursday 3 January 1656Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901427 34901683
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39202212
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000019 35001209 35001480 35001523 35001570
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301064
Wednesday 5 January 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35100027
Thursday 20 October 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35101033
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200464
Friday 5 September 1662Chancery Depositions18100607 18100974 18100987
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300021
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500940
Thursday 3 January 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300823 35301401 35301532 35301661 35301698
Tuesday 19 February 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35301802 35302172
Friday 25 September 1668Wills4601475
Tuesday 29 September 1668Freehold Titles32700511
Friday 23 April 1669Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35400586 35400924
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700574
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500122
Thursday 16 October 1673Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500898 35501346
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701100 39701178
Saturday 28 December 1676Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600097 35600281
Thursday 11 December 1677Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600496
1678Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801225
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501122 22502529
Tuesday 29 October 1678Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35601732
Saturday 19 December 1678Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700021
1679Chancery Depositions16900955
Thursday 23 January 1679Chancery Depositions16900593 16900636
Sunday 9 July 1693Wills5101227
Sunday 23 December 1715Freehold Titles29600005
Monday 24 December 1715Freehold Titles29600073
Tuesday 6 August 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100496