[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 492

Plot 492 is part of the following land areas:

1380Colne Priory Rental43001127 43001902 43001932 43002238
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100198
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56603798 56603957 56604343
1440Colne Priory Rental43100642
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109
Tuesday 22 May 1453Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57900474
Saturday 22 August 1489Gilberts Tenement Rental44501086
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601483
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900254
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300103
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600290
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800233
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400223
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900434
Monday 10 June 1555Colne Priory Extracts47000091
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53702212
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200615
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66401309
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500733
Wednesday 16 August 1592Wills3101110
Monday 11 June 1593Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54000319
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44700817 44700830 44700839
Thursday 20 April 1598Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100732
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500906
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400405
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700190
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200101
1616Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600469
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500935
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600219
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700655
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701584
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001712
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000960
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001375
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602120 23602137
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300157 22301601
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100436
1631Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602178
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101186 34101213 34101262
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101557
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22402853 22402886
Thursday 11 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601332
1647Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700571
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700750
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001165
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100613
Thursday 1 August 1661Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200230 35200405
1666Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800386
Thursday 3 January 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35301364
Friday 3 January 1668Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600021
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501776 22502331
1679Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201781
Thursday 16 October 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901316
1689Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300657
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101550
1694Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900178 23900316
Wednesday 13 March 1695Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901481
1699Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900558
Wednesday 21 March 1700Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902069
1718Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401315
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300243
1725Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902136
Friday 9 April 1725Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400454
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100246
1737Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402955
Friday 22 April 1737Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200542
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300042
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000200
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000160