[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1743

1743Apprenticeship Indentures11802955 11802963
Overseers Accounts(11501265)
Marriage register 1729 to 17539201860
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42500807)
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903691 23903704 23903717 23903735 23903746
23903757 23903770 23903791 23903810
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403455 24403471 24403497
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000040) (80000150) (80000200) (80000215) (80000555)
(80000570) (80000815) (80001040)
Assize Indictments14300365 14300376
January 1743Wills(6200495)
Quarter Sessions Bundles21000612
Monday 3 January 1743Quaker Monthly Meeting - marriages9500158
Tuesday 4 January 1743Overseers Accounts(11500955)
Friday 7 January 1743Overseers Accounts(11500943)
Sunday 9 January 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700724 7700735
Monday 10 January 1743Overseers Accounts11500943 11500953
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37000584) (37101073)
Tuesday 11 January 1743Overseers Accounts11500955
Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202070 21202085
Wednesday 12 January 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42500591)
Friday 14 January 1743Overseers Accounts(11500955)
Saturday 15 January 1743Overseers Accounts11500984 11500990 11501000
Sunday 16 January 1743Removal Orders12101274
Monday 17 January 1743Removal Orders(12101274)
Tuesday 18 January 1743Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500725
Thursday 20 January 1743Overseers Accounts(11500990) (11501000)
Saturday 22 January 1743Baptism register 1740 to 1749(7700743)
Sunday 23 January 1743Burial register 1730 to 17558701631
Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500709
Wednesday 26 January 1743Overseers Accounts11501010 11501016
Thursday 27 January 1743Overseers Accounts(11501032)
Sunday 30 January 1743Marriage register 1729 to 17539201852
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37000452)
Tuesday 1 February 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700756
Wednesday 2 February 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700767
Burial register 1730 to 17558701636
Thursday 3 February 1743Overseers Accounts11501024 11501030 (11501043)
Maps90100005 90100010 90100015 90100020 90100025
Saturday 5 February 1743Removal Orders12101303
Thursday 10 February 1743Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1741 to 175010301233
Overseers Accounts11501032 11501043
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37000520)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42500648)
Monday 14 February 1743Overseers Accounts(11501032)
Tuesday 15 February 1743Quaker Monthly Meeting - marriages(9500181)
Wednesday 16 February 1743Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1741 to 175010301222
Thursday 17 February 1743Overseers Accounts11501061 11501071
Assize Indictments(14300365)
Friday 18 February 1743Overseers Accounts(11501061)
Wednesday 23 February 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42500746)
Thursday 24 February 1743Overseers Accounts11501073 11501079
Friday 25 February 1743Burial register 1730 to 17558701641
Quarter Sessions Bundles(21000631)
Saturday 26 February 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700743
Overseers Accounts(11501043)
Monday 28 February 1743Wills6100263
Tuesday 1 March 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42700445)
Wednesday 2 March 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37000484)
Thursday 3 March 1743Overseers Accounts11501081 11501091
Tuesday 8 March 1743Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials(9400756)
Thursday 10 March 1743Overseers Accounts11501093 11501107
Sunday 13 March 1743Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400756
Friday 18 March 1743Overseers Accounts11501109 11501115
Monday 21 March 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42500661)
Thursday 24 March 1743Overseers Accounts11501122 11501128
Saturday 26 March 1743Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1741 to 175010301211
Tuesday 29 March 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37000533)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42500671)
Wednesday 30 March 1743Overseers Accounts11501135
Saturday 2 April 1743Overseers Accounts(11501135) (11501232)
Sunday 3 April 1743Archdeaconry Visitations102189
Monday 4 April 1743Overseers Accounts(11501135) 11501216
Poor Rate11300677 11300709
Thursday 7 April 1743Poor Rate11301011
Saturday 9 April 1743Overseers Accounts11501265
Sunday 10 April 1743Overseers Accounts11501232 11501254 11501255
Tuesday 12 April 1743Overseers Accounts(11501232) (11501278)
Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202114 21202126
Thursday 14 April 1743Overseers Accounts11501272 11501278
Friday 15 April 1743Archdeaconry Visitations102173
Saturday 16 April 1743Overseers Accounts(11501278)
Monday 18 April 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000437 37000446 37000452 37000476 37000484
37000508 37000520 37000533 37000584 37000625
37000631 37000637 37000655 37000663 37000671
(37000841) (37000950)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500503 42500512 42500540 42500591 42500648
42500661 42500671 42500746 42500781 42500789
42500796 42500802 42500803
Tuesday 19 April 1743Burial register 1730 to 17558701646
Wednesday 20 April 1743Archdeaconry Visitations102182
Thursday 21 April 1743Overseers Accounts11501289 11501299
Marriage register 1729 to 17539201868
Monday 25 April 1743Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500696
Overseers Accounts11501323
Thursday 28 April 1743Overseers Accounts11501301
Sunday 1 May 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700778
Tuesday 3 May 1743Burial register 1730 to 17558701651
Thursday 5 May 1743Overseers Accounts11501330 11501336
Tuesday 10 May 1743Assize Indictments(14300376)
Thursday 12 May 1743Overseers Accounts11501338 11501344
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37000774)
Friday 13 May 1743Overseers Accounts(11501344)
Saturday 14 May 1743Wills6100316
Sunday 15 May 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700789
Monday 16 May 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000688 37000697 37000703 37000766 37000774
37000841 37000872
Thursday 19 May 1743Overseers Accounts11501351
Sunday 22 May 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700800 7700811
Overseers Accounts11501363
Thursday 26 May 1743Overseers Accounts11501374 11501380
Friday 27 May 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42500826)
Sunday 29 May 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700822 7700833 7700844 7700855
Poor Rate11301026
June 1743Quarter Sessions Bundles21000631
Thursday 2 June 1743Overseers Accounts11501382 11501388
Thursday 9 June 1743Overseers Accounts11501390 11501396
Thursday 16 June 1743Overseers Accounts(11501398)
Saturday 18 June 1743Overseers Accounts11501398 11501408
Thursday 23 June 1743Overseers Accounts11501413 11501419
Monday 27 June 1743Burial register 1730 to 17558701659
Overseers Accounts(11501421)
Thursday 30 June 1743Overseers Accounts11501421 11501431
Thursday 7 July 1743Overseers Accounts11501433 11501439
Friday 8 July 1743Overseers Accounts(11501439)
Sunday 10 July 1743Overseers Accounts(11501439)
Monday 11 July 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700866
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37000584)
Tuesday 12 July 1743Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202129
Sunday 17 July 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700877 7700888
Tuesday 19 July 1743Overseers Accounts11501451 11501461
Settlement Certificates12201224
Wednesday 20 July 1743Bastardy Bonds11900181
Overseers Accounts11501466 11501472
Wednesday 27 July 1743Overseers Accounts11501474
Saturday 30 July 1743Overseers Accounts11501485
Sunday 31 July 1743Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501421
Wednesday 3 August 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42600044)
Thursday 4 August 1743Overseers Accounts11501492 11501499 (11501561)
Wednesday 10 August 1743Burial register 1730 to 17558701667
Thursday 11 August 1743Burial register 1730 to 17558701672
Overseers Accounts11501501 11501507
Removal Orders12101319
Sunday 14 August 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700899
Monday 15 August 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000884 37000893 37000899 37000912 37000943
37000950 (37100022)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500807 42500809 42500818 42500826 42500854
42500863
Thursday 18 August 1743Overseers Accounts11501509 11501515
Wednesday 24 August 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42500746)
Thursday 25 August 1743Overseers Accounts11501517 11501523
Saturday 3 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501525
Wednesday 7 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501532
Saturday 10 September 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37100344)
Thursday 15 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501539
Saturday 17 September 1743Overseers Accounts(11501539)
Sunday 18 September 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700910
Thursday 22 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501553
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301057 11301072
Tuesday 27 September 1743Wills6100334
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37100185)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42600189)
Thursday 29 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501561 (11502307)
Friday 30 September 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37000533)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42500671)
Monday 3 October 1743Overseers Accounts11501631
Settlement Certificates12201241
Tuesday 4 October 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37100185)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42600189)
Thursday 6 October 1743Overseers Accounts11501637 11501643
Thursday 13 October 1743Overseers Accounts11501645 11501651
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(37100242) (37100359)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42600247)
Freehold Titles31300007 31300022
Thursday 20 October 1743Overseers Accounts11501658
Wednesday 26 October 1743Overseers Accounts11501669
Thursday 27 October 1743Overseers Accounts11501680 11501695
Sunday 30 October 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700921
Tuesday 1 November 1743Overseers Accounts(11501707)
Thursday 3 November 1743Overseers Accounts11501697 11501707
Settlement Certificates12201246
Monday 7 November 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42700860)
Wednesday 9 November 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500455 42500456 42500465 42500471 42500490
42500499
Thursday 10 November 1743Overseers Accounts11501723 11501729
Sunday 13 November 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700932
Overseers Accounts(11501729)
Thursday 17 November 1743Overseers Accounts11501752 11501762
Friday 18 November 1743Overseers Accounts(11501762)
Thursday 24 November 1743Overseers Accounts11501769
Wednesday 30 November 1743Burial register 1730 to 17558701677
December 1743Wills6401206
Saturday 1 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501780
Monday 3 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501787
Friday 7 December 1743Overseers Accounts(11501876)
Sunday 9 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501794 11501820
Monday 10 December 1743Wills6100250 6401196
Thursday 13 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501827 11501845
Saturday 15 December 1743Overseers Accounts(11501827)
Sunday 16 December 1743Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1741 to 175010301244
Wednesday 19 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501854
Thursday 20 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501865
Saturday 22 December 1743Overseers Accounts(11501854)
Sunday 23 December 1743Wills6001505 6200495
Tuesday 25 December 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700943
Wednesday 26 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501889
Thursday 27 December 1743Burial register 1730 to 17558701682
Friday 28 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501876
Saturday 29 December 1743Overseers Accounts(11501876)