[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Wood

Appears in the text as:
1341Freehold Titles52300813
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200593
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600007
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700593
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700580 43700795
Monday 17 April 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600044 55600075
Saturday 5 October 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700528
Tuesday 13 May 1421Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55800119
Wednesday 3 November 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56001111
Tuesday 7 October 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900516
Saturday 13 November 1434Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000516
Saturday 4 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200229
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100750
Tuesday 26 May 1439Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200486 57200583
Tuesday 6 June 1441Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57300696
Tuesday 22 May 1442Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57400007 57400076
Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100289
Monday 8 June 1489Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500099
1500Chancery Depositions14800005
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700427
Thursday 25 May 1514Wills2301696
Tuesday 6 June 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800382 60800485 60800524 60800553
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900036 60900123 60900154 60900160 60900391
60900448 60900680
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000017 61000652
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100009 61100031 61100112 61100609
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200009 61200025 61200260 61200434 61200504
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300009 61300031 61300250 61300374
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400007 61400093 61400119
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500012 61500279 61500678
Tuesday 10 June 1522Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61600007
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700007 61700168 61700179
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700359 61700798
1524Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300111
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800124 61800216
1525Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300263
Sunday 12 March 1525Wills2301882
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900007
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000276 62000450
Saturday 29 September 1526Earls Colne Accounts48701207
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000619 62000677 62000817
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100212 62100288 62100388
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200167
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300167 62300218
Tuesday 7 June 1530Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62400170 62400179 62400218 62400460
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500165 62500174
Tuesday 21 May 1532Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62600179 62600206 62600216
1533Earls Colne Rental44000276 44000830 44000889
Tuesday 3 June 1533Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62700194 62700225
Tuesday 26 May 1534Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62800007
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900302
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43301593
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000165
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400356
1541Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300447
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300479
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800260
1545Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300773
Tuesday 26 May 1545Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63900086
1546Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300845
Tuesday 31 May 1547Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64100086
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101558
1550Chancery Depositions15100201
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43402738
Wednesday 15 July 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64500384
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800325
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500381
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800550
1589Gilberts Tenement Rental44500844
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700371
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701319
Earls Colne Rental44400864
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900536
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901676
Tuesday 29 September 1668Freehold Titles32700511
Wednesday 18 June 1673Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700281
Friday 20 April 1733Apprenticeship Indentures11802289
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000500 80000865