[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1628

1628Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601802 23601818 23601835 23601847
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002074 24002090 24002107
Harlakenden Account Book(23300033)
Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental(22401189) (22403477) (22403671)
Quarter Sessions Rolls20502493
Chancery Depositions16500066
Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301235 13301237
Saturday 5 January 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802743
Wednesday 9 January 1628Quarter Sessions Rolls20502382
Thursday 10 January 1628Quarter Sessions Rolls20502373 (20502493)
Saturday 12 January 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802755
Sunday 13 January 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702754
Tuesday 15 January 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802764
Thursday 17 January 1628Archdeaconry Act Book1901500 1901509
Friday 18 January 1628Archdeaconry Depositions800259 800271 800274 800276 800286
800300 800342 800353 800366 800368
800370 800380 800382 800388 800391
800393 800408 800418 800492 800494
800496 800498 800500 800510 800512
Sunday 20 January 1628Quarter Sessions Rolls20502424
Saturday 26 January 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802777
Sunday 27 January 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101619
Tuesday 29 January 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802792
Sunday 3 February 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101624 8101629
Thursday 7 February 1628Archdeaconry Act Book1901519
Saturday 9 February 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101637
Sunday 10 February 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702765
Thursday 14 February 1628Marriage register 1608 to 16398901444 8901452
Sunday 17 February 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702776
Wednesday 20 February 1628Quarter Sessions Rolls20502438
Tuesday 26 February 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702787
Sunday 2 March 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702798
Tuesday 4 March 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702809
Sunday 9 March 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702820
Monday 10 March 1628Quarter Sessions Rolls20502408
Tuesday 11 March 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702831 6702842
Tuesday 18 March 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702853
Thursday 27 March 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702864
Harlakenden Account Book23300033
Friday 28 March 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39501233)
Sunday 30 March 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34000960)
Saturday 12 April 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802801 22802814 22802822
Sunday 13 April 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702875
Monday 14 April 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702886
Tuesday 15 April 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702897
Harlakenden Account Book22802832
Friday 18 April 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38300395)
Saturday 19 April 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802841 22802852
Monday 21 April 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702908
Sunday 27 April 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702919
Tuesday 29 April 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702930
Marriage register 1608 to 16398901460
Thursday 1 May 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802865
Friday 2 May 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101645
Sunday 4 May 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802888
Monday 5 May 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802901
Tuesday 6 May 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702941
Saturday 10 May 1628Harlakenden Account Book(22802901)
Sunday 11 May 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702952
Tuesday 13 May 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702963
Friday 16 May 1628Chancery Depositions16400780
Tuesday 20 May 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702974
Wednesday 21 May 1628Archdeaconry Act Book1901530 1901537
Friday 23 May 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38300317)
Harlakenden Account Book22802912
Friday 30 May 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101653
Saturday 31 May 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702985 6702986
Monday 2 June 1628Marriage register 1608 to 16398901468
Tuesday 3 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34001221)
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300005 38300012 38300106 38300118 38300137
38300169 38300170 38300257 38300279 38300285
38300291 38300299 38300304 38300310 38300316
38300317 38300335 38300370 38300395 38300426
38300453 38300454 (38300526) (38300591) (38300939)
(38301540) (38600521) (39500370)
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001000 34001006 34001087 34001093 34001117
34001149 34001150 34001202 34001207 34001210
34001215 34001218 34001221 34001255 34001375
34001398 (34001817) (34501481) (35200956)
Friday 6 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34001763)
Tuesday 10 June 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702996 6703007
Wednesday 11 June 1628Archdeaconry Act Book1901543 1901553
Thursday 12 June 1628Wills3900802
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34001202)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38300526) (38300591) (38502068) (38502207)
Friday 13 June 1628Chancery Depositions(16500005)
Friday 20 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34001210)
Chancery Depositions16500005
Sunday 22 June 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703018
Tuesday 24 June 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703029
Wednesday 25 June 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101658
Thursday 26 June 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703040
Burial register 1620 to 16398101663
Sunday 29 June 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101668
Tuesday 1 July 1628Marriage register 1608 to 16398901476
Thursday 3 July 1628Quarter Sessions: Estreats of Fines21500005 21500006 21500009
Friday 4 July 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101676
Sunday 6 July 1628Freehold Titles31700641 31700647
Tuesday 8 July 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802954
Saturday 12 July 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101681
Harlakenden Account Book(22600187)
Tuesday 15 July 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703051 6703062
Thursday 17 July 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101686
Friday 18 July 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802932 22802966
Monday 21 July 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802941
Tuesday 29 July 1628Archdeaconry Act Book1901560 1901567 1901572 1901575
Friday 1 August 1628Wills3701205
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38300299)
Harlakenden Account Book23001549
Saturday 2 August 1628Harlakenden Account Book23001564
Monday 4 August 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101691
Wednesday 6 August 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300457 38300464 38300465 38300466 38300481
38300492 (38300526) (38300591)
Wednesday 13 August 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101699
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38300954)
Sunday 17 August 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703073
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38300335)
Tuesday 19 August 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703084
Sunday 24 August 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703117
Monday 1 September 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300497 38300506 38300526 38300591 38300654
(38502068) (38502177)
Sunday 7 September 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703095
Harlakenden Account Book22802980
Thursday 11 September 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101707
Sunday 14 September 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703106
Monday 15 September 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802989
Saturday 27 September 1628Harlakenden Account Book23300005
Monday 29 September 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38301011) (38301036)
Wednesday 1 October 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802998
Thursday 2 October 1628Archdeaconry Act Book1901587 1901594
Wednesday 8 October 1628Harlakenden Account Book22803010
Thursday 16 October 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101712
Sunday 19 October 1628Marriage register 1608 to 16398901484
Tuesday 21 October 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38301119)
Thursday 23 October 1628Marriage register 1608 to 16398901492
Sunday 26 October 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703128
Wednesday 29 October 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34001605)
Sunday 2 November 1628Burial register 1620 to 16398101720
Monday 3 November 1628Bishop of London Consistory Court Visitations102351
Thursday 6 November 1628Marriage register 1608 to 16398901500
Friday 7 November 1628Harlakenden Account Book23300040
Friday 14 November 1628Harlakenden Account Book22803023 22803031 22803041
Monday 24 November 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703139
Burial register 1620 to 16398101725
Friday 28 November 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38301092)
Harlakenden Account Book22803052
Friday 3 December 1628Archdeaconry Act Book(1901575)
Archdeaconry Cause Books500906 500919
Sunday 12 December 1628Consistory Court Office Act Book2100714 2100717 2100720
Thursday 16 December 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703150
Monday 27 December 1628Wills(3701205)