[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1620

1620Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600841 23600858 23600872 23600908 23600918
23600932 23600961
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000966 24000994 24001014 24001028 24001041
24001052 24001071 24001094 24001105 24001115
24001130
Harlakenden Account Book(22800865)
Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental(22403400)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000120)
Sunday 2 January 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700005
Thursday 6 January 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100005
Thursday 13 January 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700021 6700029
Archdeaconry Act Book1900007 1900012
Quarter Sessions Rolls20501499
Monday 17 January 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501505
Thursday 20 January 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800421 22800432
Sunday 23 January 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700037
Saturday 29 January 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700045
Sunday 30 January 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700053
Monday 31 January 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700061
Harlakenden Account Book22800440
Thursday 3 February 1620Wills3601239
Archdeaconry Act Book1900023
Friday 4 February 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700013
Burial register 1620 to 16398100018
Saturday 5 February 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100023
Sunday 6 February 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100028
Monday 7 February 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501522
Thursday 17 February 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700069
Friday 18 February 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100010
Tuesday 22 February 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100033
Wednesday 23 February 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100041
Archdeaconry Act Book1900035 1900040 1900053
Monday 28 February 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501539
March 1620Archdeaconry Depositions(800019)
Saturday 4 March 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100049
Monday 6 March 1620Assize Indictments14000788
Tuesday 7 March 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800450
Saturday 11 March 1620Harlakenden Account Book(22600093)
Sunday 12 March 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700077
Burial register 1620 to 16398100054
Wednesday 15 March 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900061 1900068
Wednesday 22 March 1620Archdeaconry Depositions(702475)
Friday 24 March 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100062
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000585)
April 1620Archdeaconry Depositions(701364)
Saturday 1 April 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800459
Sunday 2 April 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700085 6700096
Tuesday 4 April 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800471
Wednesday 5 April 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900078 1900083 1900092 1900098
Thursday 6 April 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800480
Saturday 8 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38100935)
Thursday 13 April 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700107
Monday 17 April 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700118
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000005 38000011 38000047 38000085 38000086
38000104 38000110 38000124 38000136 38000141
38000147 38000155 38000156 38000167 38000188
38000220 38000250 38000284 38000325 38000359
38000392 38000451 38000658 (38002118) (38502022)
(38701751) (39302134)
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700005 33700011 33700043 33700081 33700107
33700115 33700120 33700128 33700136 33700154
33700162 33700169 33700176 33700177 33700183
33700271 33700365 33700446 33700513 33700540
33700626 33700655 33700695 (34501198) (35301934)
(35302005) (35302075)
Saturday 22 April 1620Archdeaconry Depositions(700069) (700084) (700219) (700330) (700411)
(700511) (700560)
Harlakenden Account Book22800493
Tuesday 25 April 1620Marriage register 1608 to 16398901025
Thursday 27 April 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100067
Archdeaconry Act Book1900107 1900116 1900123 1900127
Sunday 30 April 1620Wills3601248
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33701146)
May 1620Archdeaconry Depositions(702938)
Monday 1 May 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700129
Marriage register 1608 to 16398901033
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33700107) (33700115) (33700120) (33700136) (33700162)
(33700169)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38000104) (38000110)
Sunday 7 May 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700140
Tuesday 16 May 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501552
Wednesday 17 May 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900133 1900142 1900145 1900148 1900151
1900158 1900164 1900186 1900191
Friday 19 May 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800506 22800512 22800519 22800528
Thursday 25 May 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700151
Friday 26 May 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100072
Saturday 27 May 1620Court of Wards20000005
Wednesday 31 May 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34600619)
Monday 5 June 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700162
Burial register 1620 to 16398100080
Tuesday 6 June 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700173
Thursday 8 June 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700184
Archdeaconry Act Book1900201 1900210 1900215 1900233
Archdeaconry Cause Books500838
Harlakenden Account Book22900421
Sunday 11 June 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100088
Marriage register 1608 to 16398901041
Friday 16 June 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700195
Sunday 18 June 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700206 6700217
Burial register 1620 to 16398100093
Archdeaconry Act Book(1900210)
Monday 19 June 1620Wills3601498
Saturday 24 June 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38000451)
Wednesday 28 June 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700228
Archdeaconry Depositions700019 700025
Thursday 29 June 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700239 6700250
Burial register 1620 to 16398100102
Friday 30 June 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900241 1900250 1900253 1900258 1900263
1900268
Archdeaconry Cause Books500855
Tuesday 11 July 1620Wills3601416
Thursday 13 July 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100107
Monday 17 July 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100112
Tuesday 18 July 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100120
Wednesday 19 July 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900278 1900285 1900290 1900295 1900298
Archdeaconry Cause Books500864
Friday 21 July 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800537
Monday 24 July 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800548
Saturday 5 August 1620Harlakenden Account Book23000140
Sunday 6 August 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700258
Tuesday 8 August 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100125
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000663 38000670 38000682 38000712 38000803
38000871 (38801785)
Harlakenden Account Book22800557
Wednesday 9 August 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700700 33700706 33700730 33700766 33700792
33700801 33700819 33700875 33700917 33701146
(34300030) (34500262) (34501303)
Thursday 17 August 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501608
Monday 21 August 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800571
Wednesday 23 August 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800582
Thursday 24 August 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800590
Friday 25 August 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700269
Sunday 27 August 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700277
Thursday 31 August 1620Wills3601493
Archdeaconry Act Book1900308 1900311 1900316 1900325
Harlakenden Account Book22800600
September 1620Archdeaconry Depositions(701176)
Tuesday 5 September 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33701367)
Saturday 9 September 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33700792)
Thursday 14 September 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501587
Sunday 17 September 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700340
Wednesday 20 September 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900335
Sunday 24 September 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700288
Friday 29 September 1620Archdeaconry Depositions(701394) (701435)
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33700655)
Tuesday 3 October 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800611
Wednesday 4 October 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls(20501587)
Thursday 5 October 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501581
Sunday 8 October 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700299
Burial register 1620 to 16398100133
Wednesday 11 October 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900344 1900351
Monday 16 October 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100141
Wednesday 18 October 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33701584)
Harlakenden Account Book23000149 23000165 23000179
Chancery Depositions16001029 16001034 16001142 16100005
Sunday 22 October 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800624 22800632 22800639 22800647 22800652
22800659
Thursday 26 October 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700310
Friday 27 October 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100149
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38101392)
Sunday 29 October 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700318 6700329
Marriage register 1608 to 16398901049
Tuesday 31 October 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900357 1900364 1900371 1900393 1900406
Wednesday 1 November 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100157
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38000451)
Tuesday 7 November 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33700626)
Thursday 9 November 1620Marriage register 1608 to 16398901057
Sunday 19 November 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700351 6700362
Monday 20 November 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33700154)
Tuesday 21 November 1620Marriage register 1608 to 16398901065
Wednesday 22 November 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900412 1900419 1900426 1900431
Thursday 23 November 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700373
Burial register 1620 to 16398100165
Friday 24 November 1620Archdeaconry Depositions700042 700047 700056 700061 700069
700084 700165 700179 700207 700209
700215 700217 700219 700232 700237
700239 700245 700256 700258 700260
700271 700273 700280 700285 700287
700289 700291 700293 700295 700312
700320 700330 700376 700378 700403
700405 700407 700409 700411 700423
700445 700452 700458 700465 700467
700469 700471 700473 700475 700477
700479 700481 700483 700485 700487
700493 700501 700511 700532 700537
700554 700556 700558 700560 700568
700584 700593 700598 700606 700631
700633 700635 700637 700639 700641
700650
Tuesday 28 November 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100173
Tuesday 3 December 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700384
Friday 6 December 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100181
Friday 13 December 1620Wills3601537
Archdeaconry Act Book1900437 1900444
Saturday 14 December 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700395
Sunday 15 December 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800665
Tuesday 17 December 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700406
Wednesday 18 December 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501648
Friday 20 December 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700417
Assize Indictments(14000830)
Saturday 21 December 1620Marriage register 1608 to 16398901073
Wednesday 25 December 1620Harlakenden Account Book(22800831)
Saturday 28 December 1620Harlakenden Account Book23000188
Tuesday 31 December 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100189