[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Potter (P887)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 5 September 1585Baptism register 1560 to 15996504613
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101456
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200012 67200625
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200984
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201593
Earls Colne Extracts49400008
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300067 37300422
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300688
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301208
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400012
Tuesday 27 January 1607Chancery Depositions15900123
Saturday 7 February 1607Chancery Depositions15900441
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400809
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500124
Tuesday 20 September 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500559
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500856 37501011 37501235
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501664 37501689
Friday 26 May 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702234 1702241 1702250
Friday 16 June 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702299 1702305
Tuesday 11 July 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702336
Thursday 31 August 1609Quarter Sessions Rolls20500581
Monday 4 September 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702362
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600336 37600661 37600895
Wednesday 13 June 1610Quarter Sessions Rolls20500683
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600976
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601646
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700525
Sunday 13 December 1611Quarter Sessions Rolls20501087 20501103
Monday 6 January 1612Quarter Sessions Rolls20500787
Saturday 21 March 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900295
Thursday 2 April 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900232
Friday 17 April 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401759
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700804
Sunday 28 June 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700276
Tuesday 13 October 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700355
Monday 2 November 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700426
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800011 37800284
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201371 22201377
Sunday 5 March 1615Baptism register 1609 to 16196603123
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800473
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801678 37801834
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900055 37900193
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900614 37900731
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901220
Monday 17 January 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501505
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000047
Thursday 29 June 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700239
Tuesday 8 August 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000670
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100011
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001168
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100845
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101479
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200285 38200562
Friday 13 January 1626Archdeaconry Cause Books500885
Wednesday 17 May 1626Archdeaconry Act Book1901292
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200880 38200982
Wednesday 8 November 1626Archdeaconry Act Book1901339
Friday 20 December 1626Archdeaconry Act Book1901366
Wednesday 17 January 1627Archdeaconry Act Book1901372
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201496
Friday 19 December 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38202273
1628Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002090
Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301237
Wednesday 9 January 1628Quarter Sessions Rolls20502382
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300137 38300317
Thursday 12 June 1628Wills3900802
Monday 1 September 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300506
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300666 38300833
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001763
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301668 22301674 22301679 22301684
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301292 38301391
1631Freehold Titles31900138
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301794
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100920
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302110 38302409 38302466
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101510
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400124 38400192 38400534
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101687
Wednesday 27 June 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400674
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002610
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400732 38400927 38401078
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200123
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200416
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401554
Saturday 19 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200850
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500011 38500038
Thursday 16 January 1634Archdeaconry Cause Books500993
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500714
Wednesday 11 February 1635Archdeaconry Act Book2001503 2001514
Wednesday 4 March 1635Archdeaconry Act Book2001528
Thursday 19 March 1635Archdeaconry Act Book2001539
Tuesday 7 April 1635Archdeaconry Act Book2001560
Tuesday 2 June 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705184
Wednesday 22 July 1635Wills6300173
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003317
Ship Money13301270
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501328
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300473
Thursday 30 June 1636Archdeaconry Act Book2001934
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501866 38502580 38502623
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600127
Tuesday 11 July 1637Quarter Sessions Rolls20502773
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600692
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400323 22400329 22401405 22401418 22401426
22401435 22401450 22401458 22401478
Friday 14 September 1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002849
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601696
Thursday 13 June 1639King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800233
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700917 38700957
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701464
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702022
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Wednesday 16 February 1642Burial register 1640 to 16598200378
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800068
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800552 38801320
Tuesday 14 December 1645Diary of Ralph Josselin70001275
Wednesday 22 December 1645Diary of Ralph Josselin70001300
Friday 24 December 1645Diary of Ralph Josselin70001310
Friday 13 February 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001405
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801585
Tuesday 16 February 1647Baptism register 1640 to 16496802359
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111 38901382
Wednesday 2 May 1649Baptism register 1640 to 16496803114
1650Freehold Titles31900350
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901712
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000278
Monday 23 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005795 ?)
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000974
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
1653Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100114
Tuesday 12 July 1653Quarter Sessions Rolls20600414
Wednesday 28 September 1653Wills4301236
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100066
Friday 6 January 1654Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100759
Tuesday 11 July 1654Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100106
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101769
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200011 39200653
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201155 39202260
Thursday 15 April 1658Quarter Sessions Rolls20600611
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300070
Monday 15 July 1661Wills4500005
1662Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800058
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400061
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200888
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401510
Sunday 25 March 1666Hearth Tax: Exchequer13400210
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500123 39500836
Friday 6 March 1668Wills4601080
Tuesday 16 June 1668Burial register 1616 to 16798301134
Diary of Ralph Josselin70015845
Friday 13 November 1668Wills6400124
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600378 39600444 39600486 39600548 39600830
39601286
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701502
Monday 23 April 1705Freehold Titles29100050 29200005
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000565