[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Bovile

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43003590
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600385 43600476
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200319
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200593 54200852 54200916
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301168 54301216 54301372 54301546
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300195 54300228 54300412 54300721 54300806
54300839 54300876 54301022
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400173 54400325 54400432
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401175
Tuesday 17 May 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500979
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600340 54600375 54600438 54600467 54600600
54600624
Tuesday 5 June 1408Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600691 54600707 54600737 54600776
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700673 54700687 54700796
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700043 54700207 54700552
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800060 54800168 54800210 54800409
Wednesday 28 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800727 54801071
Monday 17 November 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54801503 54801719
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900045 54900171
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900727 54901054 54901182
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901395 54901434 54901616 54901645 54901860
54901887 54901905
Saturday 22 December 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902232 54902526 54902569 54902597
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000007 55000126 55000286 55000504 55000609
55000640 55000937
Thursday 19 October 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000987 55001149 55001303
Saturday 21 December 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001404
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100060 55100198 55100471 55100527 55100596
55100777 55100908
Monday 5 November 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55101064 55101116 55101305 55101336 55101377
Tuesday 16 April 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200007 55200232 55200334
Friday 4 October 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55201081 55201175
Tuesday 2 June 1416Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55300035 55300116
Monday 5 October 1416Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55300566 55300600
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700649 43700795 43700809
Saturday 3 July 1417Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400668 55400879 55400995
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400064 55400185
Saturday 23 April 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500008 55500158 55500310 55500350 55500358
Saturday 28 May 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600664 55600690 55600704
Thursday 22 September 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600979 55601138 55601171
Wednesday 19 December 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500389 55500460
Monday 17 April 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600180 55600276
Friday 3 November 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55601517
Thursday 30 May 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700007
Monday 31 August 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55900279
Wednesday 7 October 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000113
Wednesday 3 November 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000864
Monday 26 July 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300581
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500021
Tuesday 17 May 1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400894 56400974
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56602393 56605899
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800018
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900020
Saturday 13 October 1442Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57400537
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801437 43801711 43801738
Tuesday 27 May 1466Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000279
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900600 43900939