[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1640

1640Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35901830)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39001567)
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700005 23700017 23700037 23700049 23700061
23700072
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100005 24100024 24100041 24100053 24100068
Harlakenden Account Book(23202177) (23202322)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70000035 70000040
Chancery Depositions(16900119)
Wednesday 1 January 1640Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000035)
Monday 6 January 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800005
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38700939)
Wednesday 8 January 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200005
Sunday 12 January 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800016
Monday 13 January 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800027
Wednesday 15 January 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003066
Thursday 16 January 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800038
Burial register 1640 to 16598200013
Thursday 23 January 1640Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000035)
Wednesday 29 January 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800049
February 1640Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000035)
Saturday 1 February 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500250)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38700953)
Wednesday 5 February 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003076
Friday 7 February 1640Court of Wards20100253
Sunday 9 February 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800060
Burial register 1640 to 16598200021
Thursday 13 February 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800071
Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21901015 21901023
Saturday 15 February 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34501242)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701712)
Sunday 16 February 1640Wills4001801
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38800413)
Tuesday 18 February 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200029
Saturday 22 February 1640Wills4001922
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34501380)
Wednesday 26 February 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003089
Wednesday 4 March 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800082
Tuesday 10 March 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800093
Wednesday 11 March 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200034
Wednesday 18 March 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003095
Freehold Titles(51700005)
Sunday 22 March 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800104
Wednesday 25 March 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500254)
Harlakenden Account Book23202177 23202180 23202188 23202196 23202204
23202214 23202221 23202228 23202236 23202246
23202253 23202261 23202271 23202281 23202288
23202294 23202303 23202318
Thursday 2 April 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000005
Monday 6 April 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800115
Tuesday 7 April 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800126
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500469) (34500509)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701243)
Thursday 9 April 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800137
Friday 10 April 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34501053)
Saturday 11 April 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200039
Tuesday 14 April 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800148 6800159 6800170
Marriage register 1640 to 16539000013
Wednesday 15 April 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003101
Thursday 16 April 1640Chancery Depositions(16900119)
Saturday 18 April 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800181
Tuesday 21 April 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800192
Friday 24 April 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200044
Sunday 26 April 1640Chancery Depositions(16901150) (16901231)
Monday 27 April 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200049
May 1640Harlakenden Account Book23301118
Wednesday 6 May 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200057
Wills4001988
Archdeaconry Act Book2003117 2003123 2003129 2003137
Sunday 10 May 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200065
Monday 11 May 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800203
Sunday 17 May 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34700429)
Wednesday 20 May 1640Wills4200005
Friday 22 May 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800214
Saturday 23 May 1640Harlakenden Account Book(23301118)
Monday 25 May 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000021
Wednesday 27 May 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003147 2003150
Saturday 30 May 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34501303)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701751)
Wednesday 3 June 1640Wills4002003
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34501303)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701751)
Thursday 4 June 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200073
Marriage register 1640 to 16539000029
Freehold Titles(51700005)
Sunday 7 June 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800225
Tuesday 9 June 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000037
Thursday 11 June 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000045
Tuesday 16 June 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003156 2003161
Sunday 21 June 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800236
Sunday 28 June 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800247
Monday 29 June 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800258
Marriage register 1640 to 16539000053
July 1640Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000035)
Friday 3 July 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800269
Sunday 19 July 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800280 6800291
Wednesday 29 July 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003168 2003178 2003184 2003192
Thursday 6 August 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800302 6800313
Burial register 1640 to 16598200078
Saturday 8 August 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200083
Monday 24 August 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000061
Tuesday 25 August 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800324
Monday 31 August 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200091
Thursday 3 September 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800335
Monday 7 September 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200099 8200107
Tuesday 8 September 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500633) (34501150)
Wednesday 9 September 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701882)
Wednesday 16 September 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200112
Friday 18 September 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800346
Saturday 19 September 1640Harlakenden Account Book23202322
Wednesday 23 September 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003200 2003203 2003208
Friday 25 September 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34501444)
Monday 28 September 1640Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000035)
Tuesday 29 September 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800357
Harlakenden Account Book23202325 23202333 23202341 23202349 23202359
23202364 23202372 23202379 23202384 23202392
23202399 23202408 23202416 23202426 23202436
23202445 23202448
October 1640Diary of Ralph Josselin(70002015)
Thursday 1 October 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200120
Sunday 11 October 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800365 6800376 6800387
Tuesday 13 October 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800398
Archdeaconry Act Book2003216
Thursday 15 October 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000069
Thursday 22 October 1640Quarter Sessions Depositions20800175 20800204 20800220
Tuesday 27 October 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800409
Wednesday 28 October 1640Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000035) (70021185)
November 1640Harlakenden Account Book23301094
Monday 2 November 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800420
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500893)
Tuesday 3 November 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34501096)
Wednesday 4 November 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200125
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70000035)
Thursday 5 November 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200130
Saturday 7 November 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200135
Tuesday 17 November 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000077
Monday 23 November 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200140
Harlakenden Account Book(23301094)
Tuesday 24 November 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800431 6800442
Thursday 26 November 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800453
Tuesday 6 December 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800464 6800472
Friday 9 December 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200145
Thursday 15 December 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003227
Friday 16 December 1640Freehold Titles31700520 31700526 31700527 31700530 31700540
31700541
Sunday 18 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39202212)
Monday 19 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39101302)
Tuesday 20 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34500667) (34500757)
Wednesday 21 December 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800483 6800494
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38701847)
Friday 23 December 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200153
Monday 26 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38702297)
Wednesday 28 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34701444)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701396 38701403 38701443 38701464 38701496
38701497 38701565 38701566 38701569 38701575
38701581 38701657 38701712 38701751 38701847
38701882 38701925 38701931 38701934 (38901023)
(39000590) (39100265) (39200599) (39500685) (39601001)
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500935 34500941 34500987 34501008 34501038
34501039 34501040 34501050 34501053 34501096
34501150 34501198 34501242 34501303 34501380
34501444 34501481 34501544 34501550 (34502087)
(34600954) (34800623) (34901683) (35001570) (35300947)
(35500505)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38800413)
Friday 30 December 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200161