[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Lewis Jegon (J28)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900146 62900205 62900237
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400527
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500425
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600547
Wednesday 16 August 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600629
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300479
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400113
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800313
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500107
1545Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300773
1546Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300845
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000169 64000616
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600112
Monday 6 June 1547Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600589
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700122
Tuesday 22 May 1548Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64200261
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800121
Monday 28 January 1549Earls Colne Accounts48701274
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300610
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100005 44100112 44100141
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401217 43402854
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900120
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700136 64700228 64700415 64700431
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500381 44500558 44500577
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900107 64900240
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000321 65000656
Monday 1 June 1556Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800158
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100195 65100237
Saturday 10 May 1561Commissary Court Visitations300005
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301374 65301870
1562Extent of Earl of Oxford's Estate49500016
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200053 44200060 44200070
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400570
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65401083
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500530
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600512 65600721 65600761 65601294
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700381 65700568
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65701048 65701120 65701160 65701232 65701278
65701324
Sunday 25 November 1571Burial register 1559 to 15897901383
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900197 65900213 65900481
Friday 8 December 1574Archdeaconry Act Book1000961
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900781 65901115 65901251 65901524
Friday 22 June 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001398
Friday 20 July 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001445
Thursday 13 September 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001468
Wednesday 6 February 1577Wills2800274
Tuesday 5 March 1577Archdeaconry Act Book1001635
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001087
Thursday 28 March 1577Archdeaconry Act Book1001651
Saturday 5 April 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1001959
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100323 66100352 66100564 66100776
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300715 44300728
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66401022
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800771
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900426
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66902408
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101699
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800756
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800224
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402585