[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Wood

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600397
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200319
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200852 54200916
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301033
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300076 54300195 54300412 54300721
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400007 54400508
Saturday 10 December 1405Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400577
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401175 54401338
Tuesday 2 November 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500153 54500449
Tuesday 17 May 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500654 54501121
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600007 54600099 54600340
Tuesday 5 June 1408Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600973 54601189 54601197
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700734 54700811 54700996
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700141
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800281
Tuesday 13 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800452
Wednesday 28 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800657
Monday 17 November 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54801684
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900073 54900384
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901434 54901547 54901645 54901732 54901960
Saturday 22 December 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902283 54902350 54902569
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000007 55000286 55000450 55000603
Thursday 19 October 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001052 55001149
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100471 55100519 55100560 55100814
Monday 5 November 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55101070 55101566
Tuesday 16 April 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200007 55200232 55200334 55200359 55200415
55200503 55200623 55200703
Tuesday 4 June 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200854
Friday 4 October 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200943 55201081
Tuesday 2 June 1416Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55300116
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700909
Saturday 3 July 1417Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400668 55400995 55401167
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400087 55400095
Saturday 23 April 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500122 55500158 55500310
Saturday 28 May 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600931
Thursday 22 September 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55601029 55601055 55601171 55601223
Wednesday 19 December 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500389
Monday 17 April 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600007 55600075 55600276 55600376 55600390
Friday 3 November 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55601312 55601450
Thursday 30 May 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700007 55700099 55700307
Saturday 5 October 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700573 55700787
Tuesday 13 May 1421Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55800009
Monday 23 February 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55800381 55800511 55800563
Monday 31 August 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55900007 55900142 55900426
Earls Colne Estreats49200075
Wednesday 7 October 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000014
Earls Colne Estreats49200198
Tuesday 6 April 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000154 56000276 56000351 56000499
Earls Colne Estreats49200329
Wednesday 3 November 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000636 56000687 56000719 56000864
Tuesday 13 June 1424Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100175 56100304
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077 44900989
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100490 56100707
Earls Colne Estreats49200640
Monday 12 November 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56201048 56201216 56201311 56201371
Earls Colne Estreats49200788
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083 45001156 45001492
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200008
Tuesday 10 June 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200438 56200838
Tuesday 18 November 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300017 56300223
Monday 26 July 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300328
Saturday 2 December 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400032 56400311
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500353
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
Tuesday 17 May 1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400486 56400829 56400974
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500738
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600203 56604036 56604603
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800659
Tuesday 6 June 1441Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57301006
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801652 43801765
Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100289
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901141 43901196
Thursday 20 July 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900555
Tuesday 14 February 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800007 60800291
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100496
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300031
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500484
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900594
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200290
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301697
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800272
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700389
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200101
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300149
1631Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002375
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401086
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501067
Wednesday 24 March 1815Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307150