[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Mary Church (C388)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 20 December 1610Baptism register 1609 to 16196601887
Wednesday 29 November 1615Wills3600220
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500782 33500832 33500881
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602000 23602029 23602046
Monday 11 January 1630Wills3901016
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100579 34100638 34100669 34100733
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100791
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101416
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101687
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200011
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200358
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201522
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300395
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400011
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400394
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400933
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22402020 22402066 22402600 22402615 22402625
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402076
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500101
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500941
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501626
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600262
Thursday 23 October 1645Diary of Ralph Josselin70001170
Monday 20 April 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001545
Sunday 26 April 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001555
Sunday 24 May 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001620
Friday 17 July 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001730
Monday 31 August 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001860
Tuesday 8 September 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001880
Sunday 25 October 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70002010
Thursday 29 October 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70002020
Friday 2 December 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70002110
Thursday 8 December 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70002120
Thursday 15 December 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70002150
Friday 16 December 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70002155
Tuesday 20 December 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70002160
Friday 8 January 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002225
Tuesday 19 January 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002255
Thursday 4 February 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002300
Friday 26 March 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002420
Monday 21 June 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002590
Monday 6 September 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002740
Friday 11 February 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003055
Tuesday 15 February 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003075
Thursday 17 February 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003080
Tuesday 22 February 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003110
Tuesday 7 March 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003180
Thursday 9 March 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003190
Sunday 19 March 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003215
Tuesday 13 June 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003425
Sunday 20 August 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003480
Tuesday 29 August 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003510
Monday 15 January 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70003830
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111
Tuesday 23 January 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70003855
Thursday 29 March 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70003990
Saturday 5 May 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70004070
Saturday 7 July 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70004210
Sunday 30 September 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70004425
Wednesday 10 October 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70004450
Saturday 13 October 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70004455
Sunday 14 October 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70004460
1650Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700884 23700939 23700957
Monday 7 January 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004575
Sunday 17 February 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004675
Sunday 3 March 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004720
Wednesday 17 April 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004900
Friday 19 April 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004825
Monday 22 April 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004840
Wednesday 24 April 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004850
Sunday 28 April 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004865
Sunday 5 May 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004875
Tuesday 7 May 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004880
Thursday 9 May 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004975
Friday 17 May 1650Wills4300105 4300298
Tuesday 28 May 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004945
Saturday 1 June 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800021
Diary of Ralph Josselin70004955
Sunday 2 June 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004960
Tuesday 4 June 1650Burial register 1640 to 16598200980
Diary of Ralph Josselin70004965
Thursday 6 June 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004970
Wednesday 19 June 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70005000
Tuesday 9 July 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70005045
Tuesday 23 July 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70005075
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800317 34800422 34800530
Saturday 27 July 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70005090
Wednesday 23 December 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70005395
Sunday 19 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005475
Saturday 29 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005605
Sunday 21 March 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006435
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34802269
Saturday 26 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007170
Friday 24 March 1654Diary of Ralph Josselin70007840
Friday 30 March 1655Diary of Ralph Josselin70008515
Friday 28 March 1656Diary of Ralph Josselin70009170
Thursday 26 March 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70010115
Friday 26 March 1658Diary of Ralph Josselin70010925
Sunday 24 December 1658Diary of Ralph Josselin70011445
Thursday 11 December 1660Diary of Ralph Josselin70012820
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300559
Wednesday 26 March 1690Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900322
Tuesday 31 March 1691Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900386
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000765