[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 159e

Plot 159e is part of the following land areas:

Thursday 29 September 1401Earls Colne Accounts47600027
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200893
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600340
Saturday 22 December 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902657
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000918
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100452
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700132
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400336
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600477
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800018
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900020
Saturday 13 November 1434Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000654
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100750
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109
Thursday 29 September 1446Earls Colne Accounts48000015
Sunday 29 September 1448Earls Colne Accounts48100015
Wednesday 29 September 1451Earls Colne Accounts48100270
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800756 43802274
Tuesday 7 June 1457Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58200371
Thursday 29 September 1457Earls Colne Accounts48200016
Saturday 29 September 1459Earls Colne Accounts48300016
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901346 43902140
Saturday 29 September 1481Earls Colne Accounts47903252
Sunday 29 September 1482Earls Colne Accounts48600019
Monday 29 September 1488Earls Colne Accounts47901580
Wednesday 29 September 1490Earls Colne Accounts47901877
Thursday 29 September 1491Earls Colne Accounts48700019
Monday 29 September 1494Earls Colne Accounts47902167
Tuesday 29 September 1495Earls Colne Accounts48700313
Thursday 29 September 1496Earls Colne Accounts47902439
Friday 29 September 1497Earls Colne Accounts48800019
Saturday 29 September 1498Earls Colne Accounts47902711
Sunday 29 September 1499Earls Colne Accounts48700589
Wednesday 29 September 1501Earls Colne Accounts48700877
Thursday 29 September 1502Earls Colne Accounts48900022
Sunday 29 September 1504Earls Colne Accounts47902977
Tuesday 2 June 1506Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60200297 60200334 60200623
1507Colne Priory Rental43200304
Monday 12 June 1508Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501894
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400224
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900546
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000587
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700248
1533Earls Colne Rental44000989
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300387 43300470
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500217
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600129
Wednesday 16 August 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600629
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400035
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500028
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000658
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600034
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700038
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800040
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400541
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900040
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600227
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700136 64700530
Monday 29 May 1553Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700966 53701037
Monday 21 May 1554Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701489
Colne Priory Extracts46900111
Monday 1 June 1556Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800589
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400655
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500211
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600574
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700340
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800505
Tuesday 2 October 1571Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901203
Tuesday 12 April 1575Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901465
Wednesday 9 October 1577Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901899
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200550
Saturday 19 September 1579Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902152
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500588
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701842
Earls Colne Rental44401051
Tuesday 25 July 1592Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54000177
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001227
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600182 44700412 44701374
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101456 67102077
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500924 43501499
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200625
Monday 24 September 1599Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100777
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33302195
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200337 22201794
Wednesday 29 November 1615Wills3600220
1616Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600485
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500832
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501247
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600609
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601167
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601985
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300559 22302179 22302185
Monday 11 January 1630Wills3901016
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100537
1633Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602258
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200560
1634Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602501
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201846
1636Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602803
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400162
Friday 6 July 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401716
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22402588 22403635
1639Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23603233
Friday 11 December 1639Wills4102593
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500372
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501096
1641Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700131
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501808 34501855
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600954
1648Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700741
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701068
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701476
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35001547
Wednesday 7 December 1657Wills4301945
1658Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701723
Wednesday 5 January 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35100692
1669Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800586
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200603
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600378
Friday 23 April 1669Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35400924 35401066
1673Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800954
Thursday 16 October 1673Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35501346
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500600 22502697
Thursday 6 November 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700788
1693Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900132
Tuesday 18 April 1693Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901126
Thursday 22 December 1696Wills5200444
1697Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900450
Wednesday 23 March 1698Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901830
1705Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400197 24400235
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700893 40701026
1711Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901070
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400592
Thursday 12 April 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100254
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900779
Tuesday 8 April 1712Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000087
1720Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401408
Thursday 31 March 1720Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400071
Thursday 18 April 1723Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36301459
Friday 9 April 1725Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400693
Tuesday 20 April 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200262
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800899
Saturday 27 September 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900433
Tuesday 14 April 1741Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900622
1743Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903704
Thursday 3 February 1743Maps90100015
Monday 18 April 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000484
Thursday 8 January 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700515
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000310
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000150 80000515 80000560 80000900