[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Cressener (C1082)

Appears in the text as:
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500480
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200437 33200448
Tuesday 20 October 1607Freehold Titles32600293
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201124
Tuesday 20 September 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500559
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201676
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300469 33300647 33300655
Wednesday 28 June 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601438
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301278
Sunday 29 December 1609Quarter Sessions Rolls20500622
1610Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000019
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601297 37601364
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301812 33302016 33302122 33302163
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601610
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400103 33400312 33400321
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400803
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700027 37700123
Friday 17 January 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700557
Saturday 18 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401540
Sunday 9 February 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000764
Friday 17 April 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401759
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700804
Saturday 30 May 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401906
Sunday 31 May 1612Wills3500477
Tuesday 23 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602547
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800011
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500011
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200537
Thursday 5 October 1615Baptism register 1609 to 16196603307
Wednesday 29 November 1615Wills3600220
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800473 37800604 37800715 37800756 37800833
37801049
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500479 33500726 33500782 33500832 33500881
Thursday 15 August 1616Burial register 1609 to 16198001789
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801316 37801419
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501027
Sunday 23 February 1617Wills3600676
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801678 37801834
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600045 33600167
Thursday 14 May 1618Baptism register 1609 to 16196604084
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900055 37900454 37900500
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600478
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900614 37901158
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600782
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901220
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601309
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000047 38000147
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700043 33700154 33700626
Monday 19 June 1620Wills3601498
Friday 30 June 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900263
Wednesday 19 July 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900290
Tuesday 8 August 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000682
Wednesday 9 August 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700730
Thursday 31 August 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900311
Wednesday 20 September 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900335
Wednesday 11 October 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900344
Tuesday 31 October 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900357
Wednesday 22 November 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900412
Friday 13 December 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900437
Saturday 14 December 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700395
1622Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001155
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100011 38100040 38100120 38100129
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701211 33701246 33701367
1623Chancery Depositions17700059 17700363 17700381
Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301185
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001203 38001991 38002216
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800011 33800032 33801042
Thursday 12 June 1623Chancery Depositions17701454 17701504
Friday 13 June 1623Chancery Depositions17701813
Friday 22 August 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100589
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100779 38100804
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801088 33801103 33801479
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101438 38101447 38101966
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801712 33801739 33802118
Friday 1 December 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200020
1625Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301215
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200255 38200285 38200400 38200705 38200801
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900253 33900284 33900386
Wednesday 23 November 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900899
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200819 38200844 38201170 38201220 38201346
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201464
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000083 34000960
Saturday 14 July 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38202201
Friday 19 December 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38202273
1628Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301237
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300137
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001117
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300794 38301157
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001429 34001605
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601917 23601928
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300759 22300768
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301292 38301391
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100121 34100191 34100398 34100409
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301766 38302094
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100791
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302237 38302636
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101490 34101557 34101648
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400124 38400184 38400534
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101788 34101974
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400796 38400970
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200011 34200209
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200398
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401530
Saturday 19 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200850
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500011
Thursday 31 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200992
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500168
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500686 38500816
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201555 34201778
Wednesday 6 August 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34202180
Friday 9 January 1635Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300018 34300082
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500892 38500914
1636Ship Money13301270
Tuesday 12 January 1636Burial register 1620 to 16398103093
Wednesday 13 January 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300323
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501126
Friday 19 February 1636King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800135
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501289 38501784 38501848
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300440 34301042 34301369 34301426
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400099 34400307
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501952 38502435 38502470 38503215
Thursday 5 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400324
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600096 38600187 38600289 38600373 38600460
38600488 38600605
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400455 34400585
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600700
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400977
Friday 6 July 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401706
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400798 22400809 22402014 22402505 22402514
Thursday 11 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401782
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601320
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601685 38601696 38602041
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402145
Monday 19 August 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700411 38700764
Saturday 2 November 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500011
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700888
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500177 34500924
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701464 38701925
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501008 34501544
1641Diary of Ralph Josselin70000045
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501591
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701987 38702131
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Monday 17 April 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600012
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800039
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600205 34600706 34600935
Saturday 7 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601243
Wednesday 20 November 1644Diary of Ralph Josselin70000405
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800561
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601613
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801444 38802119
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700039 34700536
Wednesday 3 March 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002360
Monday 12 July 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002635
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900239 38900418 38900531 38900576 38900638
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700588 34700942
Monday 14 August 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901015
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901064
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701109
Tuesday 13 February 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70003890
Saturday 17 February 1649Burial register 1640 to 16598200943
Diary of Ralph Josselin70003900
Thursday 26 July 1649Burial register 1640 to 16598200949
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38902054
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34702049 34702070
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000432 39000468 39000501
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800259 34800296
1768Freehold Titles32600113