[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Prat (P1015)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501988 22502025
Thursday 17 May 1694Marriage register 1680 to 16999100206
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300577
Sunday 14 April 1695Baptism register 1680 to 16997203557
Wednesday 17 April 1695Archdeaconry Visitations101272
Thursday 25 April 1695Burial register 1680 to 16998403672
Monday 30 September 1695Archdeaconry Visitations101283
Saturday 9 November 1695Apprenticeship Indentures11800256
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Monday 10 February 1696Apprenticeship Indentures11800299
Sunday 16 February 1696Burial register 1680 to 16998403819
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400371
Wednesday 22 April 1696Archdeaconry Visitations101294
Saturday 29 August 1696Apprenticeship Indentures11800386
Monday 5 October 1696Archdeaconry Visitations101303
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400721
Wednesday 14 April 1697Archdeaconry Visitations101326
Thursday 2 September 1697Quarter Sessions Bundles20900136
Monday 20 September 1697Archdeaconry Visitations101312
Saturday 9 October 1697Apprenticeship Indentures11800428 11800465
Saturday 29 January 1698Burial register 1680 to 16998404000
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500009
Wednesday 4 May 1698Archdeaconry Visitations101337
Monday 29 August 1698Archdeaconry Visitations101346
Monday 24 October 1698Archdeaconry Visitations101319
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500218
Wednesday 19 April 1699Archdeaconry Visitations101350
Wednesday 11 December 1699Baptism register 1680 to 16997204776
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600009 40600102
Tuesday 24 July 1700Assize Indictments14200338
Wednesday 26 March 1701Assize Indictments14200369 14200410
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600396 40600538
Saturday 18 April 1702Baptism register 1700 to 17097300882
Monday 20 April 1702Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000024
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700014 40700120 40700130
Wednesday 19 May 1703Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000373
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700466 40700545
Friday 5 May 1704Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000611
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700645
Friday 27 December 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301680
Monday 23 April 1705Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000753
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000907
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800014
Saturday 7 June 1707Apprenticeship Indentures11800910
Tuesday 10 June 1707Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001293
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800292 40800365
Saturday 18 October 1707Archdeaconry Visitations101509
Sunday 29 February 1708Baptism register 1700 to 17097302596
Tuesday 13 April 1708Burial register 1700 to 17198501195
Monday 7 June 1708Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800562 40800636
Tuesday 26 April 1709Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800716 40800790
Tuesday 4 April 1710Wills5401231
Tuesday 9 May 1710Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001617
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900017 40900105
Saturday 15 July 1710Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001750
Monday 24 July 1710Freehold Titles32500318
Thursday 12 April 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100017 36100147
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900340 40900395 40900769
Thursday 4 October 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100368
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100631 36100901 36100919
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000017
Tuesday 28 April 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36101038
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000577 41000637
Tuesday 26 May 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200017
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41001231
Tuesday 16 March 1714Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200135
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100017 41100075 41100233
Monday 31 May 1714Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200338
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100427
Monday 28 March 1715Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100587
Wednesday 20 July 1715Apprenticeship Indentures11801325
Thursday 29 March 1716Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200685
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200017 41200075 41200471
Tuesday 30 April 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201101 36201189
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200496 41200535
Tuesday 4 June 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201392
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200823
Friday 25 April 1718Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300022 36300060
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300014 41300119 41300149
October 1718Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200058
Monday 6 April 1719Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300272
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300596
Wednesday 27 May 1719Wills5700859
Thursday 31 March 1720Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300427 36300505 36300574
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400014 41400118 41400208
Friday 3 June 1720Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300622
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400299
Tuesday 11 April 1721Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300739
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400404
Tuesday 25 July 1721Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300921
Friday 2 February 1722Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1699 to 172410300452
Sunday 25 March 1722Poor Rate10701260
Thursday 29 March 1722Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300976 36301069
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500014 41500088
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 February 1723Poor Rate10700327
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Monday 15 April 1723Poor Rate10701201
Thursday 18 April 1723Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36301095
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500162
Saturday 22 June 1723Bastardy Bonds11900042
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701755
Friday 6 September 1723Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500566
Monday 28 October 1723Poor Rate10701625
Friday 15 November 1723Poor Rate10701639
Wednesday 23 December 1723Poor Rate10701664
Monday 6 January 1724Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400017
Monday 20 January 1724Poor Rate10701689
Monday 17 February 1724Poor Rate10701713
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10701737 10702301
Sunday 5 April 1724Poor Rate10703167
Monday 6 April 1724Poor Rate10702056 10702099
Thursday 9 April 1724Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400173 36400404
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600015
Monday 13 April 1724Poor Rate10702560 10702602
Tuesday 5 May 1724Poor Rate10702621
Monday 26 October 1724Poor Rate10702913
Monday 23 November 1724Poor Rate10702936 10702966
Wednesday 21 December 1724Poor Rate10703004
1725Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902180
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401780
Monday 18 January 1725Poor Rate10703025 10703053
Monday 15 February 1725Poor Rate10703069
Monday 15 March 1725Poor Rate10703091 10703120
Friday 9 April 1725Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400444 36400589 36400625 36400693 36400718
36400741
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600147 41600346
Monday 12 April 1725Poor Rate10703596
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 16 August 1725Poor Rate10703706
Monday 13 September 1725Poor Rate10703735
Tuesday 28 September 1725Poor Rate10703754
December 1725Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400090
Monday 17 January 1726Poor Rate10800005
Tuesday 15 February 1726Poor Rate10800040
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 18 April 1726Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400782 36400825
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700009
Tuesday 24 May 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700379
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800734
Monday 3 October 1726Poor Rate10800664 10800681
Sunday 13 November 1726Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400152 400200 400231
Sunday 27 November 1726Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400185
Monday 28 November 1726Poor Rate10801001
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801136 10801167
Tuesday 18 April 1727Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36401071 36401142
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700777
Friday 5 May 1727Poor Rate10801679
Monday 26 June 1727Poor Rate10801717
Monday 24 July 1727Poor Rate10801742
Monday 21 August 1727Poor Rate10801758
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10801770 10801787 10802020
Tuesday 3 October 1727Poor Rate10801882
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Tuesday 26 March 1728Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500009
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800009
Monday 22 April 1728Poor Rate10802565
Monday 15 July 1728Poor Rate10802968
Monday 12 August 1728Poor Rate10802980
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 4 November 1728Poor Rate10803060 10803081
Saturday 26 December 1728Poor Rate10900324
Monday 20 January 1729Poor Rate10900343
Monday 17 February 1729Poor Rate10900357
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900861
Monday 7 April 1729Poor Rate10900402
Monday 14 April 1729Poor Rate10901033
Wednesday 30 April 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500137
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800274
Thursday 1 May 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500689
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41801285
Monday 28 July 1729Poor Rate10901158
Tuesday 19 August 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600247
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901202 10901223
Monday 29 September 1729Poor Rate10901188 10901515
Saturday 4 October 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600356
Tuesday 25 November 1729Poor Rate10901581
Wednesday 22 December 1729Poor Rate10901598
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901755
Friday 3 April 1730Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500759 36500877
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900014 41900132
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902239 10902254 10902644
Monday 5 October 1730Poor Rate10902272
Monday 18 January 1731Poor Rate10902411 10902431
Monday 15 February 1731Poor Rate10902519
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Friday 2 April 1731Wills5801167
Saturday 3 April 1731Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600014
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900210
Monday 3 May 1731Poor Rate10903383
Monday 17 May 1731Poor Rate10903451
Monday 12 July 1731Poor Rate10903476
Monday 9 August 1731Poor Rate10903494
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039 10904373
Monday 27 September 1731Poor Rate10903536
Monday 25 October 1731Poor Rate10903548 10903573
Wednesday 20 December 1731Poor Rate10903589
1732Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402376
Monday 17 January 1732Poor Rate10903607
Monday 14 February 1732Poor Rate10903623
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903661 10903690
Friday 21 April 1732Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600130 36600187
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000014 42000042 42000189
Monday 30 October 1732Poor Rate11000159
Monday 27 November 1732Poor Rate11000183
Friday 27 December 1732Poor Rate11000203 11000218
Monday 22 January 1733Poor Rate11000293
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000317 11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600449 36600610 36600688
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000321 42000543
Thursday 28 June 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600744
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000619
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001241 11001261 11001278
Wednesday 17 December 1733Poor Rate11001711
Monday 11 February 1734Poor Rate11001742
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100150
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 22 April 1734Poor Rate11001854
Monday 13 May 1734Poor Rate11002250
Tuesday 11 June 1734Poor Rate11002268
Monday 8 July 1734Poor Rate11002286
Monday 5 August 1734Poor Rate11002378
Tuesday 6 August 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100405
Friday 9 August 1734Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300848
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002400 11002562
Monday 30 September 1734Poor Rate11002418
Wednesday 23 December 1734Poor Rate11002463
Monday 20 January 1735Poor Rate11002479
Monday 17 March 1735Poor Rate11002517
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Friday 14 November 1735Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700812
Tuesday 17 February 1736Poor Rate11002885
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003231
Monday 24 May 1736Poor Rate11100116 11100316 11100489
Monday 16 August 1736Poor Rate11100537
Monday 13 September 1736Poor Rate11100554 11100569
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684 11101029
Wednesday 20 December 1736Poor Rate11101045
Monday 17 January 1737Poor Rate11101065
Monday 14 February 1737Poor Rate11101085
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101105 11101147
Friday 22 April 1737Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200318
Monday 30 May 1737Poor Rate11100005
Tuesday 7 June 1737Poor Rate11101700
Wednesday 29 June 1737Wills6000235 6000366
Monday 1 August 1737Poor Rate11101728
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Sunday 9 December 1737Wills6000421
Monday 13 February 1738Poor Rate11102228
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300014
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Friday 14 April 1738Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800574
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300502
Tuesday 22 August 1738Poor Rate11102828
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11102846 11103041
Sunday 8 April 1739Poor Rate11103679
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11102982 11103355
Monday 23 April 1739Poor Rate11103010
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800718
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300722
Monday 21 May 1739Poor Rate11200005
Monday 13 August 1739Poor Rate11200060
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200076 11200143
1740Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903424
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403175
Monday 18 February 1740Poor Rate11200514
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Monday 7 April 1740Poor Rate11200888
Tuesday 22 April 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900014 36900278
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Thursday 25 September 1740Poor Rate11201138
Saturday 27 September 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900370
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400273 42400304
Monday 27 October 1740Poor Rate11201564
Saturday 28 March 1741Poor Rate11201605
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Saturday 28 January 1744Burial register 1730 to 17558701708
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000355