[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Rook (R447)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 18 September 1575Burial register 1559 to 15897901695
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000248
Sunday 23 September 1576Baptism register 1560 to 15996502746
Friday 19 December 1576Wills2800085
1577Freehold Titles52400194
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001047
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001255 66001461
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009 66100144
Monday 6 April 1579Baptism register 1560 to 15996503195
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200869 66201272
Sunday 12 March 1581Baptism register 1560 to 15996503642
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300047
Wednesday 4 October 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300767
Saturday 10 March 1582Quarter Sessions Rolls20200321
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300849 66300886
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400059
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300805
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400942 66401353
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010 66500733 66500781 66500823
Wednesday 20 April 1586Quarter Sessions Rolls20200553
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500996 66501145
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600007 66600691
Tuesday 7 November 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66601045
Wednesday 5 February 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200164
Tuesday 4 March 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200256
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700011 66700096 66700515 66700538 66700567
Thursday 24 July 1589Commissary Court Visitations300111
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700760 66702289 66702562
Earls Colne Rental44101248 44201050 44401640
Wednesday 15 October 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1201002
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800144 66800642
Wednesday 29 April 1590Quarter Sessions Rolls20300649
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900170 66900387
Sunday 21 February 1591Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900405 21900415 21900425
Wednesday 20 December 1591Wills3100276
February 1592Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900615 21900635
Monday 8 May 1592Commissary Court Visitations300136
Wednesday 31 May 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500269
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900886 66901079 66901209 66901267 66901318
66901342 66901446 66901482
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901903 66902144 66902183
Sunday 7 April 1594Wills3200110
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000012 67000499
Sunday 20 December 1594Quarter Sessions Rolls20400263
Sunday 13 April 1595Wills3200231
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000872
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100194 67100437
Saturday 9 October 1596Wills3200357
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100648 67100877 67100985 67101026
Wednesday 10 August 1597Wills3200552
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601002 44602589 44602613
Wednesday 22 February 1598Wills3200837
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101280 67101395 67101443 67101515 67102077
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500693
1599Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301147
Wednesday 10 January 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201861
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200151
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200943
Tuesday 16 September 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20401012
Wednesday 22 December 1600Wills3300178
Thursday 26 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401220
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201540
Thursday 8 December 1601Archdeaconry Visitations100405
Wednesday 6 October 1602Archdeaconry Visitations100433
Tuesday 12 April 1603Archdeaconry Visitations100450
Wednesday 29 June 1603Wills3301726
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300012 37300151 37300226 37300382
Monday 3 October 1603Archdeaconry Visitations100467
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300651
Wednesday 19 September 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100074
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100448
Wednesday 4 September 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701295
Monday 6 January 1606Wills3400110
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301171 37301514 37301569
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100909 33101029 33101308 33101393
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400044 37400319 37400518
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101607 33102336
July 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601849
Wednesday 16 September 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200011
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400728
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500124
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200790
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500856 37501011
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201676
Saturday 7 January 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300011
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501473 37501716 37501800
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300469
Thursday 6 April 1609Wills3400843
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600128 37600566 37600632
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301278
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601034 37601225 37601269 37601392
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301812
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601610 37601676
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400103
Tuesday 9 April 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1800664
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400803
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700027
Friday 17 January 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700542
Saturday 18 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401522
Friday 17 April 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401759
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700804
Sunday 21 June 1612Quarter Sessions Rolls20501150
Monday 12 December 1612Wills3500743
Wednesday 2 June 1613Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33402071
Monday 8 November 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001249
Monday 15 November 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801979
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500303 33500383
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600972
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000035 80001075