[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Church (C383)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 16 January 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506491
Wednesday 10 January 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201887 67201970 67202059 67202140
Sunday 23 February 1617Wills3600676
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600743
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000944
Friday 7 May 1619Wills3600818
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901523 37901577 37901624 37901676
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33602700 33602787 33602831
Thursday 23 November 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700373
Burial register 1620 to 16398100165
Saturday 28 December 1620Harlakenden Account Book23000188
1622Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001141
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100495
1624Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601349
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001625 24001664 24001678
Saturday 29 May 1624Chancery Depositions16400508
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101561 38101613 38101665 38101722 38101790
38101849
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801857 33801908 33801949 33801996
1625Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601435
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900450 33900495 33900534 33900585
1626Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001932 24001946 24001960 24001973
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201170 38201220
Thursday 26 December 1626Wills3900417
Monday 15 January 1627Harlakenden Account Book23001494
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201544 38201632 38201678 38201724 38201770
38201820
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000077
Monday 2 April 1627Harlakenden Account Book22802464
Saturday 14 July 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38202201
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300106
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001087
Thursday 12 June 1628Wills3900802
Monday 1 September 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300526 38300591
Thursday 5 February 1629Chancery Depositions18100069
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300782
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001518
Tuesday 14 April 1629Harlakenden Account Book22803151
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601948
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300282 22300575
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301256
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100121 34100465
1631Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002415 24002432
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301733 38301889
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100864
Tuesday 8 March 1631Baptism register 1620 to 16396703762
Friday 29 April 1631Harlakenden Account Book22803903
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302225 38302514 38302544
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101410
Thursday 17 November 1631Archdeaconry Act Book2000553
1632Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602243
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400124
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101681 34101862 34101902
Wednesday 30 May 1632Archdeaconry Cause Books500954
Wednesday 13 June 1632Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem12700081
Wednesday 27 June 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400558
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002646 24002738
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400820 38400927 38401191 38401237 38401285
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200074 34200312
Monday 23 September 1633Archdeaconry Cause Books500975
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200802
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401766
Saturday 19 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200850 34200872
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500011 38500038
Wednesday 27 November 1633Archdeaconry Cause Books500988
Thursday 17 December 1633Archdeaconry Act Book2001230
Thursday 9 January 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704714
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500676
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201543
1636Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602716 23602728
Ship Money13301270
Thursday 4 February 1636Burial register 1620 to 16398103101
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501213
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300395 34301167 34301192 34301391
Thursday 1 September 1636Baptism register 1620 to 16396705613
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501982 38502068 38502207
Tuesday 23 May 1637Harlakenden Account Book23201308
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600011
Wednesday 15 November 1637Harlakenden Account Book23201429
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400756 22400767 22400780 22400786 22401219
22402636 22402830
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601611 38601762
Monday 25 November 1639Wills4102167
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700781
Wednesday 3 June 1640Wills4002003
Wednesday 3 November 1641Burial register 1640 to 16598200301
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501591
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701987
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800068
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600262
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800561
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601599
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801473 38802057
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700068 34700482 34700504
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268 38900425
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700619 34700793 34700847
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901082
1650Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100999
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901679
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701609
Friday 17 May 1650Wills4300105
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000729
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800422
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39002143
1654Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101414
Friday 17 November 1654Burial register 1640 to 16598201259
Sunday 19 November 1654Diary of Ralph Josselin70008285
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101085 39101128 39101175 39102097 39102149
39102206
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200720 39200760
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300177 39300286
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300559
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501817 22503966 22504217
Tuesday 26 March 1689Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900091
Tuesday 6 August 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700228
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000610 80000805