[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Barth Clark (C409)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 25 December 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504985
Saturday 7 October 1609Marriage register 1608 to 16398900367
1610Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000065
Sunday 23 September 1610Baptism register 1609 to 16196601791
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600976 37601392
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601546
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700056
Sunday 1 November 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001110
Sunday 22 November 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602464
1613Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000410
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800117 37800318
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200527
Sunday 28 May 1615Baptism register 1609 to 16196603211
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800917
Monday 8 July 1616Burial register 1609 to 16198001753
Sunday 11 May 1617Baptism register 1609 to 16196603740
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801891 37802111
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900055
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901220
Monday 28 February 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501539
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000047
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700655
Monday 1 May 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700129
Sunday 8 October 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100133
1622Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001167
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100406
Saturday 10 August 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001023
Tuesday 25 February 1623Baptism register 1620 to 16396701127
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001836 38001890 38001945
Sunday 7 September 1623Burial register 1620 to 16398100579
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100804
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801479
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101447 38102022 38102078
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200413 38200472 38200519 38200673
Sunday 23 April 1626Baptism register 1620 to 16396702305
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200982 38201055
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201426
Tuesday 17 July 1627King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800049
Tuesday 4 March 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702809
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300012 38300285 38300370
Wednesday 6 August 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300466
Monday 1 September 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300506
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300705 38300902 38301092
Wednesday 21 December 1629Baptism register 1620 to 16396703447
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300741 22300750
Monday 11 January 1630Wills3901016
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301264 38301292 38301623
1631Harlakenden Account Book23300395
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301766 38302009
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302237 38302514
Tuesday 21 February 1632Baptism register 1620 to 16396704045
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400124
Saturday 7 April 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200123
Friday 20 April 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200165
Friday 20 July 1632Burial register 1620 to 16398102308
August 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200248
Friday 19 October 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200311
Sunday 28 April 1633Harlakenden Account Book23200517
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400920 38401191 38401237 38401285
Monday 14 October 1633Harlakenden Account Book23200623
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401530
Saturday 19 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500011
Thursday 31 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500168 38500194
Thursday 27 February 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704758
Tuesday 25 March 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200753
Wednesday 23 April 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200687
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500686
Monday 29 September 1634Harlakenden Account Book23300639
Monday 20 October 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200816
Friday 9 January 1635Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500892
Wednesday 25 March 1635Harlakenden Account Book23200928
Monday 3 August 1635Burial register 1620 to 16398102914
Saturday 28 November 1635Harlakenden Account Book23201016
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003114 24003133 24003317
Ship Money13301270
Friday 25 March 1636Harlakenden Account Book23201099
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501289 38501589 38501675 38501717
September 1636Harlakenden Account Book23201216 23201227
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501952 38502580 38502623
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600096
Thursday 22 June 1637Harlakenden Account Book23201359
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600660
Wednesday 15 November 1637Harlakenden Account Book23201449 23201534
1638Harlakenden Account Book23201871
Sunday 25 March 1638Harlakenden Account Book23201584
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400932 22400938 22401902
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601696
Monday 25 March 1639Harlakenden Account Book23201956
Sunday 29 September 1639Harlakenden Account Book23202153
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700888 38701375
Wednesday 25 March 1640Harlakenden Account Book23202294
Wednesday 3 June 1640Wills4002003
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701403
Friday 3 September 1641Quarter Sessions Rolls20600043
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701944
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Monday 28 November 1642Wills4200802
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800039
Saturday 24 February 1644Wills4201163
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800561
Wednesday 5 November 1645Burial register 1640 to 16598200765
Thursday 13 November 1645Burial register 1640 to 16598200773
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801444 38801894 38801948
Monday 21 June 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002590
1648Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100689 24100703
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900239
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901082 38901219 38901340 38901382
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901679
Thursday 18 April 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38902141
Tuesday 18 June 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000011 39000021
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000278
Thursday 25 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000897
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000996
Sunday 4 January 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006270
Tuesday 6 January 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006280
Sunday 2 May 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006525
Sunday 25 July 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006695
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001732
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100011 39100188 39100667
Wednesday 10 May 1654Diary of Ralph Josselin70007910
Wednesday 27 September 1654Marriage register 1653 to 1679(9000452 ?)
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100954 39101396
Thursday 29 March 1655Marriage register 1653 to 1679(9000520 ?)
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200045
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201155 39202301
Sunday 4 April 1658Diary of Ralph Josselin70010950
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300011 39300816
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301437
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400061
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401484
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500137 39500419 39500685 39501260
Wednesday 19 February 1668Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39501414
1669Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200698
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600301 39600548 39600796 39600830 39600965
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700830
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200997 24201012
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700955 39701100 39701178 39701270 39701502
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500535 22501380
Thursday 19 April 1688Wills5000290
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700893 40701064
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000825