[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Isaac Potter (P916)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 9 June 1674Baptism register 1670 to 16797101002
Friday 20 September 1678Wills4802101
Tuesday 19 October 1680Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35701335
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
1699Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900541
Wednesday 21 March 1700Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902133 35902158
Wednesday 18 July 1700Baptism register 1700 to 17097300111
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600396
Wednesday 30 July 1701Baptism register 1700 to 17097300447
Saturday 6 September 1701Apprenticeship Indentures11800642
Monday 20 April 1702Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000009
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700014
Friday 5 February 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301027
Wednesday 19 May 1703Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000373
Tuesday 17 December 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301635
Monday 23 April 1705Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000753 36000768
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700818
Monday 23 July 1705Apprenticeship Indentures11800810
Wednesday 31 December 1705Wills5301116
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001164
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800014 40800069
Tuesday 2 April 1706Archdeaconry Visitations101451
Saturday 22 June 1706Freehold Titles32500253
Thursday 11 July 1706Commissary Court Visitations300312
Tuesday 3 September 1706Archdeaconry Visitations101462
Tuesday 17 September 1706Baptism register 1700 to 17097302099
Tuesday 1 April 1707Archdeaconry Visitations101469
Saturday 7 June 1707Apprenticeship Indentures11800910
Tuesday 10 June 1707Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001293
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800292 40800318
Saturday 18 October 1707Archdeaconry Visitations101509
Tuesday 13 April 1708Archdeaconry Visitations101478
Wednesday 26 May 1708Bastardy Bonds11900005
Monday 7 June 1708Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800562 40800636
Wednesday 6 October 1708Burial register 1700 to 17198501263
Thursday 14 October 1708Archdeaconry Visitations101487
Sunday 2 January 1709Baptism register 1700 to 17097302807
Tuesday 26 April 1709Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800716 40800790
Tuesday 3 May 1709Archdeaconry Visitations101496
Friday 3 February 1710Apprenticeship Indentures11800952
Thursday 2 March 1710Apprenticeship Indentures11801011
Saturday 25 March 1710Apprenticeship Indentures11801070
Tuesday 18 April 1710Archdeaconry Visitations101524
Tuesday 9 May 1710Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900043
Saturday 15 July 1710Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001756 36001791
Monday 24 July 1710Freehold Titles32500318
Friday 27 December 1710Settlement Certificates12202519
1711Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901026 23901037
Monday 15 January 1711Baptism register 1710 to 17197400158
Sunday 25 March 1711Apprenticeship Indentures11801120
Thursday 12 April 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100031 36100106 36100147
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900340
Monday 25 June 1711Apprenticeship Indentures11801170
1712Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400691
Monday 11 February 1712Settlement Certificates12202548
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100778 36100817
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000310
Tuesday 29 April 1712Archdeaconry Visitations101542
Monday 22 September 1712Archdeaconry Visitations101551
1713Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400800
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000904
Tuesday 26 May 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200026
Monday 12 March 1716Wills5700005 5700181
Tuesday 4 June 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41201252
Thursday 31 March 1720Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400172
Saturday 18 February 1721Wills5701127
Sunday 6 August 1721Burial register 1720 to 17298600210
Thursday 29 March 1722Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36301069
Thursday 18 April 1723Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500162
Friday 15 November 1723Poor Rate10701639
Monday 6 January 1724Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400023
1725Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401811
Friday 19 March 1725Poor Rate10703138
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600147 41600436 41600455
Thursday 2 September 1725Apprenticeship Indentures11801953
December 1725Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400090
Monday 18 April 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700194 41700256
Sunday 13 November 1726Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400231
Sunday 27 November 1726Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400185
Sunday 11 June 1727Marriage register 1700 to 17299200933
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 22 April 1728Poor Rate10802565
Thursday 22 August 1728Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400264
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900861
Monday 7 April 1729Poor Rate10900402
Tuesday 15 April 1729Apprenticeship Indentures11802020
Wednesday 30 April 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500578
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800274 41800354 41800986
Thursday 1 May 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41801285
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901387
Saturday 4 October 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600362
Monday 13 October 1729Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400312
Monday 19 January 1730Poor Rate10901610
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901931
Friday 3 April 1730Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900014
Monday 6 April 1730Poor Rate10902079
Monday 27 April 1730Poor Rate10902153
Monday 17 August 1730Poor Rate10902225
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902818
Monday 26 October 1730Poor Rate10902352
Monday 23 November 1730Poor Rate10902373
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Friday 2 April 1731Wills5801167
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900210 41900317
May 1731Poor Rate10902615
Monday 17 May 1731Poor Rate10903451
Monday 9 August 1731Poor Rate10903494
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10903515 10904039 10904373
Monday 25 October 1731Poor Rate10903548 10903573
Monday 17 January 1732Poor Rate10903607
Monday 14 February 1732Poor Rate10903623
Monday 13 March 1732Poor Rate10903641
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 10 April 1732Poor Rate10903675
Friday 21 April 1732Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000014 42000084 42000213
Tuesday 9 May 1732Poor Rate11000070
Tuesday 6 June 1732Poor Rate11000089
Tuesday 4 July 1732Poor Rate11000105
Tuesday 1 August 1732Poor Rate11000119
Monday 4 September 1732Poor Rate11000135
Monday 30 October 1732Poor Rate11000159
Monday 27 November 1732Poor Rate11000183
Monday 22 January 1733Poor Rate11000293
Tuesday 23 January 1733Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500151
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000317 11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Friday 30 March 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000321
Monday 2 April 1733Poor Rate11001040
Monday 23 April 1733Poor Rate11001147
Monday 16 July 1733Poor Rate11001207
Monday 13 August 1733Poor Rate11001221
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001241 11001278
Monday 22 October 1733Poor Rate11001661
Wednesday 17 December 1733Poor Rate11001711
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100014
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Tuesday 11 June 1734Poor Rate11002268
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 30 September 1734Poor Rate11002418
Monday 20 January 1735Poor Rate11002479
Friday 18 April 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100926
Sunday 27 July 1735Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300926
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11003138
Friday 14 November 1735Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700818
Wednesday 26 November 1735Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500260
Tuesday 17 February 1736Poor Rate11002885
Monday 15 March 1736Poor Rate11002904
Tuesday 16 March 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200010
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11002918 11003414
Monday 19 July 1736Poor Rate11100523
Monday 16 August 1736Poor Rate11100537
Monday 13 September 1736Poor Rate11100569
Monday 25 October 1736Poor Rate11101014
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 10 January 1737Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010301098
Monday 17 January 1737Poor Rate11101065
Wednesday 2 March 1737Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500378
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Saturday 16 April 1737Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010301076
Friday 22 April 1737Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200456
Tuesday 7 June 1737Poor Rate11101700
Monday 1 August 1737Poor Rate11101728
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11102015
Monday 21 November 1737Poor Rate11102184
Wednesday 19 December 1737Poor Rate11102196
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300014
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Monday 15 May 1738Wills6200342
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Thursday 8 March 1739Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500513
Monday 19 March 1739Poor Rate11102964
Sunday 8 April 1739Poor Rate11103679
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Monday 23 April 1739Poor Rate11103010
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800718 36800829
Tuesday 19 June 1739Poor Rate11200024
Tuesday 17 July 1739Poor Rate11200042
Monday 13 August 1739Poor Rate11200060
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 29 October 1739Poor Rate11200100
Sunday 13 January 1740Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500561
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Monday 7 April 1740Poor Rate11200888
Tuesday 22 April 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900014
Monday 5 May 1740Poor Rate11201022
Monday 30 June 1740Poor Rate11201057
Monday 28 July 1740Poor Rate11201071
Sunday 17 August 1740Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500606
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Thursday 25 September 1740Poor Rate11201138
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Tuesday 14 April 1741Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400381 42400453
Thursday 11 June 1741Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400780
Sunday 21 June 1741Wills6000570
Friday 17 July 1741Wills6001103
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Thursday 8 October 1741Overseers Accounts11500056
Thursday 12 November 1741Overseers Accounts11500248
Thursday 8 December 1741Overseers Accounts11500293 11500313
Saturday 17 December 1741Overseers Accounts11500349
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Monday 19 April 1742Poor Rate11300293
Tuesday 4 May 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500016
Wednesday 29 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500673
Thursday 30 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500606
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Wednesday 30 March 1743Overseers Accounts11501135
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300677 11300709
Sunday 10 April 1743Overseers Accounts11501255
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500512
Thursday 28 April 1743Overseers Accounts11501301
Monday 16 May 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000703
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301057 11301072
Thursday 29 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501561
Monday 26 March 1744Overseers Accounts11502095
Poor Rate11301416
Thursday 12 April 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100185
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600016 42600189
Tuesday 2 October 1744Overseers Accounts11502480
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301718 11301735
Friday 2 November 1744Overseers Accounts11600071
Monday 19 November 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600438
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Monday 18 March 1745Overseers Accounts11600317
Monday 13 May 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600825
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Friday 4 October 1745Overseers Accounts11600723
Friday 8 November 1745Overseers Accounts11600872
Sunday 27 December 1745Overseers Accounts11600993
Friday 10 January 1746Overseers Accounts11601027
Friday 24 January 1746Overseers Accounts11601074
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Thursday 20 March 1746Overseers Accounts11601257
Monday 31 March 1746Poor Rate11303114
Thursday 3 April 1746Overseers Accounts11601292
Monday 12 May 1746Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700016
Thursday 25 September 1746Overseers Accounts11601710
Poor Rate11303154
Monday 6 December 1746Overseers Accounts11601818
Saturday 18 December 1746Overseers Accounts11601841
Wednesday 22 December 1746Overseers Accounts11601849
Saturday 24 January 1747Overseers Accounts11601906
Saturday 31 January 1747Overseers Accounts11601921
Friday 6 February 1747Overseers Accounts11601936
Saturday 14 February 1747Overseers Accounts11601957
Wednesday 18 February 1747Overseers Accounts11601973
Tuesday 24 February 1747Overseers Accounts11601991
Saturday 7 March 1747Overseers Accounts11602028
Saturday 14 March 1747Overseers Accounts11602049
Friday 20 March 1747Overseers Accounts11602072
Wednesday 25 March 1747Overseers Accounts11602098
Friday 3 April 1747Overseers Accounts11602115
Thursday 9 April 1747Overseers Accounts11602142 11602152
Monday 20 April 1747Overseers Accounts11602185
Poor Rate11400039
Monday 27 April 1747Overseers Accounts11602271
Friday 8 May 1747Overseers Accounts11602282 11602289 11602295
Monday 25 May 1747Overseers Accounts11602312 11602329
Wednesday 17 June 1747Overseers Accounts11602350
Monday 22 June 1747Overseers Accounts11602369
Friday 3 July 1747Overseers Accounts11602378
Monday 6 July 1747Overseers Accounts11602389
Monday 13 July 1747Overseers Accounts11602416
Monday 20 July 1747Overseers Accounts11602427
August 1747Overseers Accounts11602435 11602441
Tuesday 11 August 1747Overseers Accounts11602454
Friday 21 August 1747Overseers Accounts11602464
Thursday 27 August 1747Overseers Accounts11602508
Wednesday 9 September 1747Overseers Accounts11602540 11602548 11602554
Monday 28 September 1747Overseers Accounts11602610
Wednesday 7 October 1747Burial register 1730 to 17558702129
Friday 9 October 1747Overseers Accounts11700026
Monday 18 April 1748Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800044 42800089
Tuesday 11 April 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800287