[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1653

1653Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35902270)
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701228 23701244 23701263 23701274 23701286
23701294 23701304 23701319
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101258 24101266 24101280 24101296 24101310
24101324 24101335 24101338 24101346 24101348
24101363 24101371 24101392 24101399
Harlakenden Account Book22600561
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005400)
Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100114
Saturday 1 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70006970
Sunday 2 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70006975
Monday 3 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70006980
Tuesday 4 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70006985
Wednesday 5 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006985)
Thursday 6 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006985)
Friday 7 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70006990
Sunday 9 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70006995
Tuesday 11 January 1653Quarter Sessions Order Book21300017
Wednesday 12 January 1653Quarter Sessions Rolls20600403 20600408
Thursday 13 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007000
Sunday 16 January 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900680
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007005
Monday 17 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007010
Tuesday 18 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007015
Saturday 22 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007020
Sunday 23 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007025
Monday 24 January 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39101769)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007030
Tuesday 25 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007030)
Wednesday 26 January 1653Wills4301072
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39100703) (39101458)
Thursday 27 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007035
Friday 28 January 1653Burial register 1640 to 16598201040
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006970) 70007040
Saturday 29 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006970) 70007045
Sunday 30 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007050
Monday 31 January 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007055
Tuesday 1 February 1653Marriage register 1640 to 16539000312
Wednesday 2 February 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900691
Thursday 3 February 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007060
Sunday 6 February 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007065
Wednesday 9 February 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007070
Sunday 13 February 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900702
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007075
Sunday 20 February 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007080
Thursday 24 February 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007085
Friday 25 February 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007085)
Saturday 26 February 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007090
Sunday 27 February 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007095
Monday 28 February 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900710
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007100
Tuesday 1 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006995)
Thursday 3 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007095) (70007100) 70007105
Friday 4 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007110
Sunday 6 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007115
Tuesday 8 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007120
Thursday 10 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007125
Friday 11 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007130
Sunday 13 March 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900721
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007135
Tuesday 15 March 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34900295)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007140
Thursday 17 March 1653Marriage register 1640 to 16539000320
Saturday 19 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007145
Sunday 20 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007150
Tuesday 22 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007155
Thursday 24 March 1653Baptism register 1670 to 1679(7100521)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007160
Friday 25 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007165
Saturday 26 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007170
Sunday 27 March 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900754
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007175
Monday 28 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007180
Tuesday 29 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007180)
Wednesday 30 March 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007185
April 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900986
Friday 1 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007190
Sunday 3 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007195
Monday 4 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007200
Thursday 7 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007205
Friday 8 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007210
Monday 11 April 1653Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501626
Thursday 14 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007210)
Friday 15 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007215
Sunday 17 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007220
Monday 18 April 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34900810)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39100649)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007225
Tuesday 19 April 1653Quarter Sessions Order Book21300021
Wednesday 20 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007230
Thursday 21 April 1653Marriage register 1640 to 16539000328
Saturday 23 April 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900732
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007235
Sunday 24 April 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007240
Tuesday 26 April 1653Marriage register 1640 to 16539000336
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007250
Sunday 1 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007255
Wednesday 4 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007245 70007260
Thursday 5 May 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900765
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007265
Sunday 8 May 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900776
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007270
Monday 9 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007275
Tuesday 10 May 1653Wills4300946
Wednesday 11 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007280
Sunday 15 May 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900787 6901041
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007285
Tuesday 17 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007290
Wednesday 18 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007295
Thursday 19 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007300)
Friday 20 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007300
Saturday 21 May 1653Harlakenden Account Book(22600298)
Sunday 22 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007305
Wednesday 25 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007310
Friday 27 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007315
Sunday 29 May 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900798
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007320
Monday 30 May 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007325
June 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900997
Harlakenden Account Book(22600298)
Wednesday 1 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007330
Thursday 2 June 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34900771) (34901204)
Friday 3 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007330) 70007335
Sunday 5 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007340
Monday 6 June 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900809
Saturday 11 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007345
Sunday 12 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007350
Monday 13 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007355
Tuesday 14 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007360
Friday 17 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007365
Saturday 18 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007370
Sunday 19 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007375
Monday 20 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007380
Wednesday 22 June 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39002211)
Thursday 23 June 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900820
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007385
Friday 24 June 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900831
Saturday 25 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007390
Sunday 26 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007395
Wednesday 29 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007400
Thursday 30 June 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007405
Friday 1 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007410
Sunday 3 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007415
Thursday 7 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007420
Sunday 10 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007425
Tuesday 12 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007430
Quarter Sessions Order Book21300025
Quarter Sessions Rolls20600414
Friday 15 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007435
Sunday 17 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007440
Sunday 24 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007445
Monday 25 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007450
Tuesday 26 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007455
Wednesday 27 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007460
Saturday 30 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007465
August 1653Burial register 1640 to 16598201045
Sunday 7 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007470
Wednesday 10 August 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900743
Saturday 13 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007475
Sunday 14 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007480
Monday 15 August 1653Marriage register 1640 to 16539000344
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007485
Tuesday 16 August 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900842
Wednesday 17 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007490
Thursday 18 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007490)
Sunday 21 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007495
Monday 22 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007500
Tuesday 23 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007500) 70007505
Wednesday 24 August 1653Marriage register 1653 to 1679(9000379)
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007500)
Thursday 25 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007505)
Sunday 28 August 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007510
Friday 2 September 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007515
Sunday 4 September 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007520
Monday 5 September 1653Burial register 1640 to 16598201056
Tuesday 6 September 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007525
Wednesday 7 September 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007530
Thursday 8 September 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596901019
Friday 9 September 1653Marriage register 1640 to 16539000352
Sunday 11 September 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007535
Thursday 15 September 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596901030
Sunday 18 September 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007540
Monday 19 September 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007545
Sunday 25 September 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900853 6901052
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007550
Wednesday 28 September 1653Wills4301236
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39201753)
Thursday 29 September 1653Marriage register 1640 to 16539000360 9000367
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007555
Sunday 2 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007560
Friday 7 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007565
Saturday 8 October 1653Quarter Sessions Rolls(20600420)
Sunday 9 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007570
Monday 10 October 1653Quarter Sessions Depositions20800352
Sunday 16 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007575
Tuesday 18 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007580
Wednesday 19 October 1653Wills4203109
Thursday 20 October 1653Chancery Depositions(16700472)
Friday 21 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007585
Saturday 22 October 1653Burial register 1640 to 16598201061
Sunday 23 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007590
Tuesday 25 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007595
Thursday 27 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007600
Chancery Depositions(16700296)
Sunday 30 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007605
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100005 39100011 39100033 39100065 39100066
39100156 39100165 39100171 39100182 39100188
39100194 39100229 39100265 39100313 39100348
39100387 39100583 39100613 39100649 39100667
39100691 39100703 39100721 39100739 39100747
39100748 (39101302) (39101396) (39101458) (39400019)
(39400431) (39600965) (39900098) (40200106)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007610
Wednesday 2 November 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596901258
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900005 34900011 34900029 34900061 34900062
34900142 34900178 34900209 34900295 34900333
34900366 34900490 34900564 34900638 34900671
34900704 34900736 34900746 34900757 34900763
34900771 34900810 34900829 34900830 (34901204)
(35101161) (35200019) (35200184) (35500466) (35501237)
(35600622)
Thursday 3 November 1653Baptism register 1650 to 1659(6900864) 6901060
Friday 4 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33201173)
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007610)
Saturday 5 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39100005)
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007610)
Sunday 6 November 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007615
Thursday 10 November 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900864
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007620
Sunday 13 November 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596901098
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007620)
Monday 14 November 1653Marriage register 1653 to 16799000371
Saturday 19 November 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007625
Sunday 20 November 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007630
Monday 21 November 1653Quarter Sessions Rolls20600476
Tuesday 22 November 1653Harlakenden Account Book(22600561)
Thursday 24 November 1653Baptism register 1650 to 1659(6900877) 6901068 6901079
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007635
Saturday 26 November 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007600) 70007640
Sunday 27 November 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007645
Tuesday 29 November 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007650
Tuesday 4 December 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007655
Friday 7 December 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900877
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007660
Saturday 8 December 1653Marriage register 1653 to 16799000379
Sunday 9 December 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007665
Monday 10 December 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007670
Tuesday 11 December 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007675
Wednesday 12 December 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007675)
Thursday 13 December 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007675)
Sunday 16 December 1653Burial register 1640 to 16598201066
Wednesday 19 December 1653Marriage register 1653 to 16799000401
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007680
Chancery Depositions(16700296) (16700472)
Sunday 23 December 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007685
Monday 24 December 1653Burial register 1640 to 16598201071
Tuesday 25 December 1653Baptism register 1650 to 1659(6900901) 6901090
Diary of Ralph Josselin70007690
Wednesday 26 December 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900890
Marriage register 1653 to 16799000409
Thursday 27 December 1653Marriage register 1653 to 16799000390
Saturday 29 December 1653Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100122
Sunday 30 December 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007695