[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1651

1651Freehold Titles31900385
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701087 23701102 23701118 23701126 23701142
23701158 23701168 23701185
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101082 24101102 24101122 24101138 24101164
24101174 24101187
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000805)
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005400) (70005485) (70006160) (70008005)
January 1651Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100132 21100145
Wednesday 1 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005415
Thursday 2 January 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900258
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005420
Saturday 4 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005425
Sunday 5 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005430
Thursday 9 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005435
Friday 10 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005440
Saturday 11 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005445
Sunday 12 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005450
Monday 13 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005455
Wednesday 15 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005460
Thursday 16 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005465
Friday 17 January 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900269
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005470
Sunday 19 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005475
Monday 20 January 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39001547)
Tuesday 21 January 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34801329) (34801933)
Friday 24 January 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39001487)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005480
Saturday 25 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005485
Sunday 26 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005490
Wednesday 29 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005495 (70005500)
Thursday 30 January 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005500 70005540
February 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70007530)
Saturday 1 February 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900280
Sunday 2 February 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005505
Tuesday 4 February 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39001135)
Wednesday 5 February 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005510
Saturday 8 February 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005515
Sunday 9 February 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900291
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005520
Tuesday 11 February 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005525 (70005540)
Thursday 13 February 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005540)
Friday 14 February 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005530
Sunday 16 February 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900302 6900313
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005535
Thursday 20 February 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005540)
Sunday 23 February 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900324
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005540)
Wednesday 26 February 1651Freehold Titles32700324 32700439 32700475
March 1651Freehold Titles32400804
Saturday 1 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005545
Sunday 2 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005550
Monday 3 March 1651Freehold Titles32400553
Wednesday 5 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005555
Saturday 8 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005585)
Sunday 9 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005560
Thursday 13 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005565
Saturday 15 March 1651Wills4300524
Sunday 16 March 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900335
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005570
Monday 17 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005575
Tuesday 18 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005580
Saturday 22 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005585
Sunday 23 March 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900346
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40900219)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005590
Monday 24 March 1651Wills4300534
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005595
Tuesday 25 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005600 (70005605)
Saturday 29 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005605
Sunday 30 March 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005610
Monday 31 March 1651Freehold Titles(32400804)
Tuesday 1 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005615 (70010160)
Wednesday 2 April 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900368
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005565) 70005620 (70010160)
Thursday 3 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005625
Sunday 6 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005630
Monday 7 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005630)
Wednesday 9 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005635
Sunday 13 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005640
Monday 14 April 1651Freehold Titles32400846
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005645
Tuesday 15 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005650
Thursday 17 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005655
Saturday 19 April 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38902155) (39001446)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005660
Sunday 20 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005665
Monday 21 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005670
Tuesday 22 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005670)
Wednesday 23 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005670)
Sunday 27 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005675
Wednesday 30 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005680
May 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900379
Thursday 1 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005685
Saturday 3 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005690
Sunday 4 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005695
Monday 5 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005700
Thursday 8 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005705
Friday 9 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005705)
Saturday 10 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005710
Sunday 11 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005715
Monday 12 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005720
Wednesday 14 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005725
Saturday 17 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005730
Sunday 18 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005735
Monday 19 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005740
Tuesday 20 May 1651Freehold Titles32700217 32700295 32700305
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005740)
Tuesday 27 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005740)
Wednesday 28 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005740)
Thursday 29 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005740)
Friday 30 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005740)
Saturday 31 May 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005740) (70005745) (70006415)
Sunday 1 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005745
Monday 2 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005745)
Tuesday 3 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005750
Friday 6 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005755
Sunday 8 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005755)
Monday 9 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005760
Tuesday 10 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005745) 70005765
Thursday 12 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005745) 70005770
Sunday 15 June 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900390
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005745) 70005775
Monday 16 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005780
Thursday 19 June 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39000224)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005785
Friday 20 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005785)
Sunday 22 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005790
Monday 23 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005795
Tuesday 24 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005800
Thursday 26 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005805
Saturday 28 June 1651Burial register 1640 to 16598201001
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005810
Sermon71000005 71000010 71000015 71000020 71000025
71000030
Sunday 29 June 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005815
Tuesday 1 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005820
Wednesday 2 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005745) (70006475)
Thursday 3 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005825
Friday 4 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005830
Sunday 6 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005835
Tuesday 8 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005840
Wednesday 9 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005845
Thursday 10 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005845)
Sunday 13 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005850
Tuesday 15 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005855
Quarter Sessions Rolls20600211
Sunday 20 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005860
Tuesday 22 July 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900401
Diary of Ralph Josselin70005865
Wednesday 23 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005870
Thursday 24 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005875
Friday 25 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005880
Saturday 26 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005885
Sunday 27 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005890
Monday 28 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005895
Wednesday 30 July 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005900
Friday 1 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005905)
Saturday 2 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005905
Sunday 3 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005910
Tuesday 5 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005930)
Wednesday 6 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005930)
Thursday 7 August 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900412
Saturday 9 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005930)
Sunday 10 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005915 (70005930)
Monday 11 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005920
Wednesday 13 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005925
Saturday 16 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005930
Sunday 17 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005935
Thursday 21 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005940
Friday 22 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005945
Saturday 23 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005950
Sunday 24 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005955
Tuesday 26 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005960
Wednesday 27 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005965
Thursday 28 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005970 (70006035)
Friday 29 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005975
Saturday 30 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005980
Sunday 31 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005985
September 1651Assize Indictments(14100005)
Monday 1 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005990 (70006035)
Tuesday 2 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005995
Wednesday 3 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006000 (70006035)
Friday 5 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006005
Sunday 7 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006010
Wednesday 10 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006020)
Saturday 13 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006015
Sunday 14 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006020
Monday 15 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006025
Friday 19 September 1651Baptism register 1650 to 1659(6900431)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006030 (70021185)
Sunday 21 September 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900423
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006035
Wednesday 24 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006040
Sunday 28 September 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900431 6900444
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006045 (70021185)
Monday 29 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70004780)
Tuesday 30 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006050
Friday 3 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006055
Sunday 5 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006060
Tuesday 7 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006065
Sunday 12 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006070
Monday 13 October 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34801584)
Thursday 16 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006075
Friday 17 October 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34801415)
Sunday 19 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006080
Wednesday 22 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006085
Friday 24 October 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900455
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006090
Sunday 26 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006095
Tuesday 28 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006100
Wednesday 29 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006105
Thursday 30 October 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39001372)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006110
Friday 31 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006115
Saturday 1 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006115)
Sunday 2 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006120
Sunday 9 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006125
Thursday 13 November 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900466
Friday 14 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006130 (70006135)
Saturday 15 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006090)
Sunday 16 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006135
Tuesday 18 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006140 (70006160)
Wednesday 19 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006145
Thursday 20 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006150
Friday 21 November 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900488
Saturday 22 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006155
Sunday 23 November 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34801780)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006160
Tuesday 25 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006165
Wednesday 26 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006170 (70006205)
Saturday 29 November 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34801955) (34900209)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006175
Sunday 30 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006180
Wednesday 1 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006185
Monday 6 December 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900477
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006190
Tuesday 7 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006195
Thursday 9 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006200
Sunday 12 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006205 (70006265)
Monday 13 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35400021)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006215
Tuesday 14 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006210 (70006215)
Wednesday 15 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006265)
Thursday 16 December 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900499
Saturday 18 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006220
Monday 20 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006225
Tuesday 21 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34801955) (34900209) (35801339)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006230
Wednesday 22 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006235
Thursday 23 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006240
Saturday 25 December 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900559
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006240) (70006310)
Quarter Sessions Rolls(20600226)
Sunday 26 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin(70006205)
Monday 27 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006245
Tuesday 28 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006250
Wednesday 29 December 1651Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100126
Thursday 30 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35101745)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000968 39000974 39000996 39001026 39001027
39001123 39001129 39001135 39001165 39001281
39001328 39001372 39001405 39001446 39001487
39001547 39001567 39001621 39001629 39001646
39001661 39001694 39001702 39001703 (39001875)
(39001930) (39001977) (39002038) (39100265) (39100313)
(39100348) (39100613) (39101302) (39600021) (39700724)
(39800521)
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801184 34801190 34801216 34801242 34801243
34801329 34801415 34801472 34801526 34801584
34801614 34801653 34801678 34801780 34801893
34801922 34801933 34801955 34801979 (34802133)
(34900209) (34900671) (35001374) (35101612) (35700192)
(35800330)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70006255