[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Turner

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 29 September 1375Colne Priory Accounts44800010 44800643 44800849
Thursday 29 September 1379Earls Colne Accounts47500018
1380Colne Priory Rental43001127 43001162 43001194 43001480 43001525
43001552 43001576 43001624 43001762 43001838
43002016
Saturday 11 February 1380Calendar of Close Rolls12400111
Sunday 4 March 1386Gilberts Tenement Rental44500875
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600234 43600289 43600311 43600342 43600385
43600466 43600930 43601706 43602010
Tuesday 30 September 1399Gilberts Tenement Rental44500014
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200058 54200077 54200109 54200157 54200223
54200292
Thursday 29 September 1401Earls Colne Accounts47600005 47600027 47600085 47600128
Saturday 8 December 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54201294 54201306 54201426 54201537
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200657 54200714 54200759 54200808 54201025
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301162 54301168 54301201
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300159 54300195 54300228
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400007
Saturday 10 December 1405Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400971
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401327
Tuesday 2 November 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500153
Tuesday 17 May 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54501037
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800238
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901732
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000878
Thursday 19 October 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001084 55001116
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100044 55100083 55100721 55100814
Tuesday 16 April 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200415 55200449 55200503
Friday 4 October 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55201195 55201285
Tuesday 2 June 1416Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55300203 55300298 55300332 55300473
Monday 5 October 1416Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55300566
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700138 43700465 43700618 43700776 43700789
43700809 43700839 43700850 43701627 43701927
Saturday 3 July 1417Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400762 55400794 55400945 55400973
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400185 55400616
Saturday 28 May 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600775 55600864
Thursday 22 September 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55601013 55601104
Monday 17 April 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600196
Friday 3 November 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55601312 55601358
Thursday 30 May 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700099 55700209 55700259 55700343 55700396
55700418
Saturday 5 October 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700573
Monday 31 August 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55900142 55900234 55900279 55900322
Earls Colne Estreats49200075
Tuesday 6 April 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000276 56000351 56000437 56000499
Earls Colne Estreats49200329
Wednesday 3 November 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000687 56000719 56000806
Tuesday 13 June 1424Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100009 56100153 56100272 56100304
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900989
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100687 56100707 56100745 56100787 56100864
56100981 56101079 56101211
Earls Colne Estreats49200620 49200640 49200681 49200731 49200748
Monday 12 November 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56201048 56201108 56201187 56201311 56201371
56201443 56201563
Earls Colne Estreats49200793 49200823
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45001492
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200153 56200189 56200363 56200405
Earls Colne Estreats49300125 49300155
Tuesday 10 June 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200531 56200557 56200717 56200752
Tuesday 18 November 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300223
Monday 26 July 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300282 56300288 56300503 56300696
Wednesday 29 September 1428Earls Colne Accounts47700005 47700095
Saturday 2 December 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400376
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500123 56500198 56500236 56500353
Tuesday 17 May 1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400625 56400678
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500710 56500848 56500882
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600045 56600209 56600240 56600274 56600459
56600477 56600846 56601649 56601715 56601812
56601941 56602219 56602393 56603254 56603437
56603627 56603957 56604343 56605397
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700164 56700238 56700317 56700386 56700442
56700569 56700870
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800005 47800018 47800572 47800869 47801127
47801181 47801201 47801393
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800007 56800066 56800498 56800536 56800659
56802164
Friday 1 August 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900007 56900078 56900116 56900184
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900010 47900020 47900576 47900819 47901147
47901155 47901423
Tuesday 7 October 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900818
Monday 1 June 1433Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56901030 56901063 56901103 56901205
Thursday 8 October 1433Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56901307 56901337
Saturday 13 November 1434Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000641
Tuesday 7 June 1435Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000103 57000212
Tuesday 29 May 1436Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100011 57100168 57100224
Saturday 4 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200096
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100519 57100601 57100635 57100685
Tuesday 26 May 1439Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200374 57200381 57200416 57200430 57200788
57200839
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200362 45201020
Colne Priory Rental43100023 43100654 43100808
Tuesday 6 June 1441Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57300460 57300478 57300538 57300635 57300648
57301100
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300879 45301217
Tuesday 22 May 1442Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57400007 57400076 57400107 57400241 57400290
57400344
Saturday 13 October 1442Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57400489
Thursday 29 September 1446Earls Colne Accounts48000005 48000015 48000190
Sunday 29 September 1448Earls Colne Accounts48100015 48100184 48100219 48100234
Tuesday 26 May 1450Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57600205
Sunday 24 January 1451Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57700388 57700582
Saturday 15 May 1451Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57700017
Wednesday 29 September 1451Earls Colne Accounts48100270 48100459 48100485
Wednesday 14 March 1453Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57900024 57900256
Tuesday 22 May 1453Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57900263
Tuesday 11 June 1454Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58000013 58000504 58000746 58000766
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800012 43800356 43800478 43800527 43800990
43801292 43801383 43801738 43802112 43802243
43802303
Tuesday 27 May 1455Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58100195 58100276
Tuesday 7 June 1457Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58200223 58200544
Thursday 29 September 1457Earls Colne Accounts48200016 48200217
Tuesday 15 November 1457Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58200641
Tuesday 23 May 1458Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58300007 58300335
Tuesday 15 May 1459Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58400007 58400130 58400308
Saturday 29 September 1459Earls Colne Accounts48300016 48300186
Tuesday 3 June 1460Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58500007 58500375
Tuesday 26 May 1461Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58600007 58600384
Tuesday 8 June 1462Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58700007
Tuesday 22 May 1464Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58800007
Tuesday 26 March 1465Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58900008 58900078 58900139
Tuesday 4 June 1465Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000345 59000545
Wednesday 16 April 1466Freehold Titles52600005
Tuesday 27 May 1466Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000007 59000078
Thursday 5 February 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100007
Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100402
Tuesday 29 September 1467Earls Colne Accounts48400034
Tuesday 7 June 1468Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59200469
Thursday 16 June 1468Freehold Titles52700005
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900600 43900625 43900637 43900686 43901182
43901274 43902002
Thursday 29 September 1468Earls Colne Accounts48500022
Thursday 2 April 1472Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59300237
Saturday 29 September 1481Earls Colne Accounts47903252
Sunday 29 September 1482Earls Colne Accounts48600019
Monday 29 September 1488Earls Colne Accounts47901580
Wednesday 29 September 1490Earls Colne Accounts47901877
Thursday 29 September 1491Earls Colne Accounts48700019
Monday 29 September 1494Earls Colne Accounts47902167
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600341
Tuesday 29 September 1495Earls Colne Accounts48700313
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600746
Thursday 29 September 1496Earls Colne Accounts47902439
Friday 29 September 1497Earls Colne Accounts48800019
Saturday 29 September 1498Earls Colne Accounts47902711
Sunday 29 September 1499Earls Colne Accounts48700589
Wednesday 29 September 1501Earls Colne Accounts48700877
Thursday 29 September 1502Earls Colne Accounts48900022
Sunday 29 September 1504Earls Colne Accounts47902977
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900201 60900391
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000450
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300167
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43402554 43402722
1562Freehold Titles52400075
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400456
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700468
Monday 6 October 1578Wills2800546
1583Star Chamber18900057
Friday 26 April 1583Star Chamber18900124
Tuesday 12 May 1584Star Chamber18900214
Wednesday 13 May 1584Star Chamber18900222 18900253 18900309
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700327
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701319 66702177
Earls Colne Rental44400864 44401513
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900467
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901317
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101722
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201170
Monday 27 July 1629Wills3701506
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302409
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38502702
Tuesday 11 June 1706Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200841
Thursday 15 April 1708Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200969
Tuesday 15 October 1717Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1699 to 172410300184
Tuesday 2 March 1852Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103665