[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 452a

Plot 452a is part of the following land areas:

1380Colne Priory Rental43001455
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600197
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000768
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700430
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900762
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100787
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000830
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100821
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500710
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700130 56700870
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800018 47800869
Friday 1 August 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900193
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900020 47900819
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200445
Tuesday 6 June 1441Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57300648
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300653
Thursday 30 October 1449Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57500144
Tuesday 15 May 1459Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58400130
Sunday 5 September 1490Wills2300005
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601446 59601524
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701090
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701246
Tuesday 17 May 1502Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900088
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900342
Friday 26 February 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300142
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300319 60300593
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400366
Tuesday 1 June 1512Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600652
Tuesday 14 February 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800007
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900665
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100173 61100496
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200260
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400093
1533Earls Colne Rental44000360 44000576 44000792
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900205
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000273
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200369
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400060
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500060 63500161
Tuesday 31 May 1547Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64100407
Tuesday 22 May 1548Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64200187
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300651 64300686
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100759 44100772
Wednesday 2 December 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300830
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400164
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400295 64400361
Monday 2 June 1550Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601863
Sunday 15 June 1550Colne Priory Extracts46600180
Tuesday 19 May 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64500129
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700357 64700507 64700583
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000592
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200488 65200562
Monday 22 May 1559Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900006
Sunday 17 November 1560Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900228
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301581 65301977
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200630 44200636
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400113
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500308
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800073 65800190 65800381
Tuesday 2 October 1571Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901187
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000966
Monday 18 March 1577Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901778
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66201272
Wednesday 12 September 1582Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902620
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301515
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400839
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300428
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700567
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701075 66701260 66702076
Earls Colne Rental44400153 44400539 44401419
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901209
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601404 44602442 44602613 44602629
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500339
Wednesday 19 September 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100304
Saturday 3 November 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100428
Monday 6 January 1606Wills3400110
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101029 33101479
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501800
1613Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000367 24000410 24000421
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200368 22200434 22200527 22201277 22201533
22201626
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600690
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600816
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33602883
1620Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000994
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000188
Thursday 13 February 1623Chancery Depositions17700697 17701102
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300575 22300634 22300741 22301569 22301752
22301995
1631Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002361
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302286
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002577 24002780 24002820
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400970
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401766 38401946
Thursday 31 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201032 34201141 34201386
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500231 38500280
1635Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003005 24003026
1636Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602716
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003179 24003317
Wednesday 13 January 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501138
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501784
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34301167 34301426
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38502580
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400465 22400852 22400932 22401343 22401418
22401553 22402917
Monday 19 August 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700613
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500757
1644Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100285
Thursday 11 April 1644Wills4201284
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800968
1648Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100689 24100703
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901340 38901382
1650Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701063
Thursday 25 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801067
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000911
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100667
1654Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101486
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101396
1656Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101684
Tuesday 3 June 1656Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901802
Friday 6 June 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200952 39201017
1657Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101720 24101832
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201417 39202260
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000274
1658Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24102111
1659Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24102153
Wednesday 5 January 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35100143
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301293
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301732 39301853
1664Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200324
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402100 39402158
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600548
Monday 18 December 1669Diary of Ralph Josselin70016295
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201094
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701502
Thursday 16 September 1675Diary of Ralph Josselin70018045
Saturday 25 September 1675Diary of Ralph Josselin70018065
1676Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201336
Wednesday 13 September 1676Diary of Ralph Josselin70018385
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800959
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500412 22502331 22502774 22502807 22502832
Thursday 6 November 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901489
1680Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300039
Saturday 9 July 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020180
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000173
Sunday 9 April 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020395
1683Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801595
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001159
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100299
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35800810 35801139 35801159
1691Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300767
Tuesday 31 March 1691Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900386
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200494
1694Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301089
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300159
1697Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301393 24301407
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500106 40500140
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500669
1705Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400197 24400261
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700893 40701064
1706Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400370
Monday 1 April 1706Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800230
1714Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901286
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401138
Monday 31 May 1714Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200344
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100433
Thursday 29 March 1716Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200717
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200107
1717Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401103
Tuesday 4 June 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41201252
1725Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401697 24401800 24401811
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600200 41600417
Saturday 10 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600521
1729Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402164 24402175
Wednesday 30 April 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800527 41800559
Thursday 1 May 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41801293
Friday 11 September 1730Wills5800444
1731Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402310
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900238
1733Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402599
Friday 3 August 1733Wills5900245
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000728
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402718
Monday 10 March 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100782
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500671
1744Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903823
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403518 24403541
Thursday 12 April 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600044 42600094
Monday 20 April 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700665
Tuesday 15 May 1750Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900207
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000460
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000080 80000300 80000320 80000495 80000765
80000770