[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Read (R215)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 14 August 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502085
Friday 16 June 1592Freehold Titles51700005
Tuesday 6 April 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601165
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501363
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200293
Sunday 30 March 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400829
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300437
Monday 21 May 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1700858 1700868
Wednesday 20 June 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1700926
Monday 9 July 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1700987
Tuesday 31 July 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1701028
Friday 5 October 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1701065
Wednesday 7 November 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1701078
Wednesday 27 March 1605Consistory Court Office Act Book2100197
Friday 28 June 1605Consistory Court Office Act Book2100245 2100260
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301349
Thursday 27 November 1606Star Chamber19202544
Monday 19 January 1607Star Chamber19203866
Friday 18 March 1608Consistory Court Office Act Book2100402 2100414
1610Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000075 24000087
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601286 37601421 37601442
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33302235
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601610
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400103
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400803
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700027
Friday 17 January 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700557
Saturday 18 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401540 33401566
Friday 17 April 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401759
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700804 37700855
Monday 25 May 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602375
Saturday 5 September 1612Commissary Court Visitations300210
Monday 9 November 1612Wills3500682
Monday 12 December 1612Wills3500743
Wednesday 2 June 1613Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33402071
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800081
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500087 33500303 33500383
June 1614Wills3501225
Thursday 4 August 1614Burial register 1609 to 16198001431
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201591 22201599 22201607
Thursday 2 March 1615Baptism register 1609 to 16196603115
1616Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600519
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800473 37800612 37801197
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500479
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801316
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501051 33501334 33501446
Monday 25 November 1616Baptism register 1609 to 16196603603
Saturday 5 December 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501482
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801678 37801826 37801840
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600045 33600332 33600406
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900055 37900167 37900175 37900454 37900500
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600478
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900614
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600972
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901220
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601309
Monday 8 November 1619Wills3601144
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000047 38000136 38000284
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700043 33700540 33700655
Tuesday 8 August 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000682 38000871
Wednesday 9 August 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700730 33700917
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100040 38100114 38100120 38100129 38100467
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701246 33701337 33701367
Thursday 20 June 1622Quarter Sessions Rolls20501754
Saturday 10 August 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001023
Wednesday 16 December 1622Quarter Sessions Rolls20501774
1623Harlakenden Account Book23000689 23000719
Chancery Depositions17800438 17800531
Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301185
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001203 38001272 38001278 38001836 38001890
38001945 38002154 38002216
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800032 33800456 33801042
Thursday 15 May 1623Chancery Depositions17800778 17800845
Monday 29 September 1623Quarter Sessions Rolls20501842
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100779
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801103 33801190 33801456 33801479
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801739 33802087
1625Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301215
Saturday 2 April 1625Wills3801477
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200413 38200562 38200673
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900284
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201314
Wednesday 31 May 1626Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900988 33901006 33901180
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201464 38201569
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000083
Sunday 8 April 1627Wills3900754
Tuesday 17 July 1627King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800049
Monday 8 December 1627Wills3900645
Friday 19 December 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38202273
1628Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301237
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300137 38300279
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001006
Wednesday 6 August 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300466
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300794 38300892 38300926 38301011 38301036
38301157
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001524 34001763 34001951
Wednesday 3 June 1629Archdeaconry Act Book1901651
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301955 22301963 22301971 22301976 22301981
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301292
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100121
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301745 38301766 38302009 38302094
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100892 34100966 34101040 34101366
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302110 38302237 38302514 38302636
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101490 34101557 34101648
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400011 38400124 38400192
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101788 34101862 34101902
Wednesday 27 June 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400674
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400732 38400970 38401094 38401191 38401237
38401285 38401366
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200086 34200179
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200358 34200398 34200503 34200560
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401530 38401678 38401766 38401823 38401878
Saturday 19 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200850
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500011
Thursday 31 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200992
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500168
1634Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602458
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002868
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500686 38500731 38500851
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201614 34201702 34201809 34201846
Wednesday 3 September 1634Wills3901811
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003144
Ship Money13301270
Wednesday 13 January 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501126
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501289 38501349 38501675 38501717 38501775
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34301369
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400217
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501952 38502435 38502470 38502637 38503215
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600096 38600172 38600460
Tuesday 29 August 1637Wills4100802
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600700
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401500
Wednesday 18 December 1637Wills4100508
Wednesday 20 June 1638Archdeaconry Cause Books501054
Tuesday 10 July 1638Quarter Sessions Rolls20502860
Tuesday 24 July 1638Archdeaconry Cause Books501062
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401737
Thursday 11 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601320 38601332
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601696 38602041
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402298
January 1639Quarter Sessions: Estreats of Fines21500014
Thursday 6 June 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700012
Wednesday 24 July 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700144 38700156
Monday 19 August 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700411
Thursday 12 September 1639King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800188
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700888 38701051 38701128
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500551
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701464 38701847
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501053 34501096
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501591 34501808
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701987
Monday 28 November 1642Wills4200802
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800039 38800201 38800258
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600706 34600738 34600847 34600954 34601042
Sunday 18 February 1644Burial register 1640 to 16598200667
Saturday 24 February 1644Wills4201163
Thursday 11 April 1644Wills4201284
Thursday 15 August 1644Burial register 1640 to 16598200714
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800763 38800795 38800968 38801072 38801320
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801809
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900757
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101664
Wednesday 28 November 1688Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900005