[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Rose Cuckock also Partridge, Ross (C1200)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 14 January 1585Wills2900645
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500494 66500563
Sunday 31 December 1585Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902905
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702700
Earls Colne Manor Court Roll44402367
Earls Colne Rental44201385 44401095
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800673
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000648
Monday 27 May 1594Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100058 54100081
Tuesday 5 August 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001716
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501240
1599Chancery Depositions17500729 17500766 17500780 17500792 17500801
Thursday 29 November 1599Chancery Depositions17500852 17500866 17500895 17500934
Monday 21 April 1600Chancery Depositions17500957 17501002
June 1606Star Chamber19200502
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37401149
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800011
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500011
May 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902296
Sunday 30 December 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902423
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201288 22201294
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801252
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501096
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801642
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600011
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900011
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600438
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900576
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600762 33601233
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901737
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601271 33601365 33601381
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700626
1622Chancery Depositions16100810 16200005 16300162 16300245
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701584
May 1622Harlakenden Account Book23000321
Friday 10 May 1622Chancery Depositions16200179
Friday 24 May 1622Chancery Depositions16300005
Friday 7 June 1622Chancery Decrees and Orders18400005
Sunday 23 June 1622Chancery Decrees and Orders18500228
Saturday 6 July 1622Chancery Depositions16300032
Wednesday 23 October 1622Chancery Depositions16100687
Saturday 26 October 1622Chancery Depositions16300082
Wednesday 13 November 1622Chancery Depositions16100502
1623Chancery Depositions16400041 17700081 17700133 17700189 17700200
17700224 17700242 17700265 17700312 17700340
17700393 17700434 17700444 17800024 17800099
17800125 17800143 17800178 17800219 17800239
17800257 17800402 17800428 17800480 17800526
17800588 17900020 17900028 17900038 17900055
17900071 17900084 17900108 17900119 17900141
17900157 17900173 17900187 17900201 18000020
18000028 18000037 18000063 18000089 18000106
18000132 18000187 18000204 18000238 18000276
18000792 18000828 18000865 18000895 18000913
18000931 18000957 18000977 18001003 18001018
18001040 18001061 18001071 18001076 18001083
Thursday 13 February 1623Chancery Depositions17700520 17700549 17700565 17700697 17700713
17700729 17700738 17700786 17700796 17700880
17700911 17700947 17700975 17700989 17701062
17701130 17701144 17701173 17701201 17701269
17701332
Saturday 15 February 1623Chancery Depositions17702334 17702379 17702399 17702465 17702511
17800005
Monday 7 April 1623Chancery Depositions18001114 18001155 18001207 18001239 18001279
18001304 18001350 18001368 18001400 18001421
18001436 18001453 18001481 18001492 18001504
18001509 18001558 18001613 18001693 18001722
18001732 18001740 18001749 18001769 18001783
18001792 18001829 18001923 18001955 18001964
18001977 18002069 18002137 18100005
Wednesday 14 May 1623Chancery Depositions17800742 17800775
Thursday 15 May 1623Chancery Depositions17800845 17800934
Friday 16 May 1623Chancery Depositions17801071
Thursday 22 May 1623Chancery Depositions17701386 17701448 17801106 17801149
Thursday 12 June 1623Chancery Depositions17701579
Friday 13 June 1623Chancery Depositions17701611 17701646 17701669 17701720 17701739
17701748 17701775 17701813 17701837
Saturday 14 June 1623Chancery Depositions17701859 17701884 17701936 17801221 17801321
17801365 17801398 17801446
Tuesday 17 June 1623Chancery Depositions17701998 17702046 17702056 17702064 17702082
17702091
Tuesday 24 June 1623Chancery Depositions17702136 17702143 17702165 17702180 17702199
Monday 22 September 1623Chancery Depositions17900240 17900268 17900303 17900328 17900365
17900372 17900386 17900453 17900481
Tuesday 23 September 1623Chancery Depositions17900509 17900537 17900564 17900588 17900600
17900645 17900665 17900670 17900707 17900744
17900780 17900804 17900833 17900850 17900883
17900888 17900893 17900912 17900952 17900972
17900988
Friday 26 September 1623Chancery Depositions17901045 17901172 17901195 17901214 17901236
17901253 17901281 17901298 17901303 17901308
17901327
Saturday 27 September 1623Chancery Depositions17901357 17901399 17901410 17901445 17901460
17901485
Sunday 28 September 1623Chancery Depositions17901523 17901555 17901583 17901595 17901606
17901638 17901655 17901679 17901715 17901762
17901784 17901824 17901866 17901871 17901876
17901881 17901892
Wednesday 1 October 1623Chancery Depositions17902229 17902249 17902269 17902282 17902295
17902343 17902434 17902479 17902522 17902565
17902618
Thursday 2 October 1623Chancery Depositions17901921 17901935 17901957 17901977 17902003
17902116 17902130 17902135 17902203
Thursday 9 October 1623Chancery Decrees and Orders18400050
Saturday 18 October 1623Chancery Decrees and Orders18600005
Monday 20 October 1623Chancery Depositions17902655 17902680 18000005
Tuesday 21 October 1623Chancery Depositions18000313 18000324 18000340 18000359 18000377
18000420 18000594
Saturday 25 October 1623Chancery Depositions18000618 18000623 18000634 18000702 18000730
18000745 18000770
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101239
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801558 33801659
1633Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602366
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400927
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200312
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200802
Saturday 19 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200872
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500038
Friday 14 November 1634Wills3901907
Friday 9 January 1635Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300262 34300287
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500981 38501046 38501082
Saturday 11 April 1646Chancery Depositions16600005
Thursday 6 November 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700743