[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Read (R223)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300206
Wednesday 22 January 1561Baptism register 1560 to 15996500096
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44201035
Wednesday 11 August 1563Baptism register 1560 to 15996500495
Monday 16 August 1563Burial register 1559 to 15897900459
Saturday 9 October 1563Freehold Titles50200093
Sunday 16 July 1564Burial register 1559 to 15897900567
Monday 15 January 1565Baptism register 1560 to 15996500796
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500182
1567Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301087
Sunday 16 March 1567Baptism register 1560 to 15996501209
Wednesday 4 February 1568Burial register 1559 to 15897900992
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600009 65600386 65600535
Sunday 29 May 1569Baptism register 1560 to 15996501589
Tuesday 19 July 1569Archdeaconry Act Book1000025
Tuesday 2 August 1569Burial register 1559 to 15897901130
Tuesday 6 September 1569Archdeaconry Act Book1000034
Tuesday 11 October 1569Archdeaconry Act Book1000043
Friday 7 December 1569Archdeaconry Act Book1000057
Monday 9 January 1570Archdeaconry Act Book1000091
Wednesday 15 February 1570Archdeaconry Act Book1000117
Monday 20 March 1570Archdeaconry Act Book1000157
Wednesday 10 May 1570Archdeaconry Act Book1000203
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700007 65700123 65700166 65700568 65700793
Wednesday 12 July 1570Archdeaconry Act Book1000217
Thursday 7 September 1570Baptism register 1560 to 15996501736
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700891 65701015 65701029 65701048 65701120
65701160 65701232 65701262 65701278 65800138
Tuesday 2 October 1571Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901223
June 1572Wills2700404
Tuesday 17 June 1572Wills2700510
Thursday 14 August 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502085
Tuesday 4 May 1574Wills2701190
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900073 65900374 65900408 65900447
Sunday 25 July 1574Wills2700978
Tuesday 9 November 1574Archdeaconry Act Book1000943
Friday 8 December 1574Archdeaconry Act Book1000952
Tuesday 5 April 1575Wills2800005
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900781
Thursday 16 June 1575Baptism register 1560 to 15996502489
Tuesday 12 July 1575Archdeaconry Act Book1001045
Tuesday 17 January 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001089
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000011 66000059 66000296 66000520
Friday 19 December 1576Wills2800085
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000565 66000626 66000807 66000835 66000981
66001135
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001188 66001255 66001526
Saturday 12 April 1578Baptism register 1560 to 15996503099
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009 66100144 66100465 66100666 66100703
66100733
Monday 20 October 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100796 66100885 66100993
Sunday 9 August 1579Burial register 1559 to 15897901913
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009 66200126 66200530 66200700
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200822 66201272
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300009 66300047
Wednesday 4 October 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300767
Tuesday 6 March 1582Wills2900178
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300886 66301679
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400009 66400059 66400275 66400301 66400463
66400554 66400618
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300214 44300737
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400897 66400942 66401239 66401264 66401353
Tuesday 23 November 1585Wills2900786
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010 66500100 66500201 66500216 66500478
66500710 66500823 66500896 66500941
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501145 66501263 66501741
Sunday 19 March 1587Wills2901810
Saturday 15 April 1587Wills2902109
May 1587Star Chamber19000549 19000775
Thursday 1 June 1587Star Chamber19000931 19000950 19000975 19000981 19000994
19001018 19001058 19001069 19001090 19001118
19001135 19001154 19001168 19001183
Saturday 8 July 1587Star Chamber19001512 19001534 19001566
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600108 66600691 66600716 66600766
Saturday 7 October 1587Star Chamber19000419
Thursday 12 October 1587Star Chamber19000228
Wednesday 24 January 1588Star Chamber19001246
Saturday 29 June 1588Star Chamber19001260 19001343 19001380
Wednesday 4 September 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102565
Saturday 25 January 1589Wills3000149
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700096 66700280 66700515 66700538 66700567
Monday 24 March 1589Wills3000754
April 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200462 1200476 1200484
Sunday 6 April 1589Wills3000904
Saturday 3 May 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200536
Saturday 13 September 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200810
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700760 66701285 66701396 66701456 66702235
66702562 66702618
Earls Colne Rental44100318 44100331 44100708 44101461 44200206
44200216 44200594 44201248 44400321 44400572
44400598 44401587
Tuesday 7 October 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200838
Wednesday 15 October 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200910
Wednesday 5 November 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1201045
Friday 3 December 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1201111 1201149
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800144 66800355 66800728 66800771
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900170 66900218 66900295 66900335 66900467
66900511 66900536 66900572 66900597 66900622
66900647
Monday 19 December 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300527
Tuesday 23 February 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400108
Monday 29 March 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400156
Friday 23 April 1591Quarter Sessions Rolls20300677
Wednesday 23 June 1591Court of Requests19600214
Friday 23 July 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400416 1400422
Friday 8 October 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400459
Wednesday 20 December 1591Wills3100276
Monday 17 January 1592Court of Requests19600978 19601217 19601307
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900886 66901153 66901183 66901267 66901482
Wednesday 16 August 1592Wills3101110
Thursday 19 October 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500363 1500374
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901903 66902144 66902291 66902328 66902408
66902457 66902636
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000203 67000648
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000872 67001398 67001477
Tuesday 5 August 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001688
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100194
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100648 67100985 67101026 67101073
Wednesday 10 August 1597Wills3200552
Monday 21 November 1597Archdeaconry Act Book1601644
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600034 44600971 44601045 44601354 44601364
44602509 44602722 44700392 44701624 44701715
44702168 44702209
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101108 67101280 67101564 67101936 67102169
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501363
1599Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301147
Wednesday 10 January 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201861
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200151 67200454 67200510 67200667
Tuesday 2 October 1599Archdeaconry Visitations100284
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200943 67201252
Thursday 26 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401220
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201540 67201770
Thursday 18 February 1602Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900802
Tuesday 1 March 1603Archdeaconry Act Book1700514
Sunday 27 March 1603Harlakenden Account Book22600726
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300151 37300437
Friday 30 September 1603Harlakenden Account Book22600832
Friday 20 April 1604Harlakenden Account Book22601047
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300526
Wednesday 19 September 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100074 33100287 33100295
Saturday 3 November 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100331
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100579 33100801
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301171 37301349
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400076
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101645
Tuesday 7 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601765
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400760 37400950 37401033
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200170 33200560 33200682
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500124 37500544
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200832
Tuesday 20 September 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500559
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500856 37501278
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201648 33201999 33202067
Saturday 7 January 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300011
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501473 37501695
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300363 33300978 33301105
Sunday 15 October 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602290
Saturday 28 October 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602308
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600066 37600289 37600316 37600322 37600566
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301278
Sunday 22 December 1609Quarter Sessions Rolls20500634
Sunday 29 December 1609Quarter Sessions Rolls20500610
Thursday 12 April 1610Harlakenden Account Book22602522
Saturday 11 August 1610Burial register 1609 to 16198000399
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601286 37601421 37601442
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33302235
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501446
1622Chancery Depositions16200005
Friday 24 May 1622Chancery Depositions16300005
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000490 80000795 80000965 80000970