[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 414

Plot 414 is part of the following land areas:

1380Colne Priory Rental43001762 43002347
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700207 54700217
Monday 17 November 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54801503
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900171
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901182
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901905 54902047
Saturday 22 December 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902597
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000504 55000631
Thursday 19 October 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001252
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100060 55100763
Tuesday 16 April 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200246
Tuesday 4 June 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200780
Friday 4 October 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200965 55201036 55201159
Monday 5 October 1416Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55300543
Saturday 3 July 1417Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400733
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400095 55400336 55400594
Saturday 23 April 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500310
Thursday 22 September 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55601055
Monday 17 April 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600350 55600520
Friday 3 November 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55601238
Tuesday 13 May 1421Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55800251 55800279 55800339
Tuesday 6 April 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000557
Earls Colne Estreats49200437
Tuesday 13 June 1424Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100252 56100259
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100636 56100652 56100680
Earls Colne Estreats49200570 49200583 49200611
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200070
Earls Colne Estreats49300016
Tuesday 10 June 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200489
Monday 26 July 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300581
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500138
Tuesday 17 May 1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400607 56400634
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500998
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600387
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700117 56700317
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800772 56801114
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47901016
Tuesday 7 October 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900907
Monday 1 June 1433Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56901205
Saturday 13 November 1434Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000306
Tuesday 7 June 1435Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000169
Tuesday 29 May 1436Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100263 57100302
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100607
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200160
Colne Priory Rental43101099
Tuesday 6 June 1441Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57300623
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109 45300581
Thursday 29 September 1446Earls Colne Accounts48000015 48000164 48000184
Sunday 29 September 1448Earls Colne Accounts48100015
Wednesday 29 September 1451Earls Colne Accounts48100270
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43802232 43802446
Tuesday 7 June 1457Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58200442
Thursday 29 September 1457Earls Colne Accounts48200016
Tuesday 15 May 1459Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58400388
Saturday 29 September 1459Earls Colne Accounts48300016
Tuesday 3 June 1460Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58500418
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43902024 43902106 43902290
Saturday 29 September 1481Earls Colne Accounts47903252 47903456
Sunday 29 September 1482Earls Colne Accounts48600019 48600223
Tuesday 21 March 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400299
Wednesday 17 May 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400433
Monday 29 September 1488Earls Colne Accounts47901580 47901779
Wednesday 29 September 1490Earls Colne Accounts47901877 47902074
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500488
Thursday 29 September 1491Earls Colne Accounts48700019 48700218
Monday 29 September 1494Earls Colne Accounts47902167 47902362
Tuesday 29 September 1495Earls Colne Accounts48700313 48700491
Thursday 29 September 1496Earls Colne Accounts47902439 47902634
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601563
Friday 29 September 1497Earls Colne Accounts48800019 48800220
Saturday 29 September 1498Earls Colne Accounts47902711 47902906
Sunday 29 September 1499Earls Colne Accounts48700589 48700765
Wednesday 29 September 1501Earls Colne Accounts48701087
Thursday 29 September 1502Earls Colne Accounts48900221
Monday 18 September 1503Wills2300953
Sunday 29 September 1504Earls Colne Accounts47903176
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100484
Tuesday 2 June 1506Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60200076 60200118 60200441 60200531
Friday 26 February 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300047
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300319
Tuesday 21 May 1510Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60500134
Tuesday 14 February 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800007
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900283 60900448 60900509
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000541
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500354
Tuesday 10 June 1522Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61600305
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900277
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000333 62000421 62000450 62000553
Tuesday 18 September 1526Freehold Titles49900005
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100052
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200631
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300167 62300218
1533Earls Colne Rental44000151 44000353 44000530 44001004 44001068
Tuesday 3 June 1533Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62700062
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300627
Tuesday 22 May 1537Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63100246 63100340
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200174 63200275
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500364
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600129 63600199
Wednesday 16 August 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600629
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700421
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400113
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800201
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500107
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600112
Tuesday 31 May 1547Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64100186
Monday 6 June 1547Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600420 53600531 53600589
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700122
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800121
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100176 44100221 44100530 44100955
Wednesday 2 December 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300869
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400183 43401100 43401109 43401123
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900120
1551Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300921
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600227
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700136 64700530
Monday 29 May 1553Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701007 53701037
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800155
Monday 10 June 1555Colne Priory Extracts47000137
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701952 53702060
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000656
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801017
Colne Priory Extracts47200121
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200438
Friday 30 June 1559Wills2501360
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200125 44200431 44200749
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400655
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400902
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500211 65500678
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600074 65600315 65601100
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700240 65700340
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700987 65800032 65800312 65800505
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900174 65900242 65900300 65900641
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900931 65900988 65901479 65901505
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000172 66000184 66000248
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000769 66000782 66000788
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001430
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100368 66100386 66100404
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200550
Saturday 19 September 1579Colne Priory Extracts47400015
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200917 66200936
Tuesday 18 April 1581Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902378
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300146 66300455
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300338
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500226 66500588
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501493 66501796 66501815
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600766
1589Gilberts Tenement Rental44500844
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701842 66702443
Earls Colne Rental44400259 44401051
Monday 11 June 1593Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54000348 54000413
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001227
Friday 8 December 1596Wills3200266
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601758 44602278 44602342 44602496 44701228
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101456 67102077
Thursday 20 April 1598Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100690
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500499 43501472
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200625
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Extracts49400222
Monday 6 January 1606Wills3400110
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101029
Wednesday 16 September 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200026
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200458
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501011 37501278
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600866
1610Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600060
1611Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600171
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400477
Saturday 18 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401613
June 1613Harlakenden Account Book23001366
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200629 22200727 22200797 22201520
1616Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000591
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801197
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801520
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801891
1623Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601211
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001454
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800224 33800709
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200705
Wednesday 29 November 1626Harlakenden Account Book23001452
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38202150
Saturday 14 July 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38202215
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300034 22300429 22300960 22301139 22301495
22301736
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302594
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500865
Wednesday 13 January 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501138
1637Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602944
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003500
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600488
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600814
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401634
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400060 22400508 22400535 22400588 22400798
22401458 22402968 22402988 22403307
Thursday 11 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601332
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402585
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800258
Saturday 7 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601257
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901227
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701726
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801955
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34802225
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900209
1654Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701391
Friday 6 January 1654Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900924
Sunday 30 July 1654Wills4301469
1655Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101590
Wednesday 17 January 1655Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901396
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200184 39200389
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201557 39201719
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000888 35001080 35001175
Wednesday 28 April 1658Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35001652 35001689
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300602 39301115
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39302134
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401584 39402415
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300738
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39501233
1669Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200603
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600378
1670Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200898
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700606
Monday 9 October 1671Wills4700581
1672Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800878
Friday 18 October 1672Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500827
Thursday 7 November 1672Wills4700765
1673Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800896 23800941
Thursday 16 October 1673Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35501077 35501237
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801681
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500041 22500362 22501122 22501776 22502560
22503210 22503426
Thursday 6 November 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901489
1680Freehold Titles32800456
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001159
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801159
Tuesday 4 October 1687Freehold Titles28200005
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101151 40101550
Tuesday 31 March 1691Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900582
1701Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301629
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902270
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600470 40600699
1702Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400114
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700130 40700168
1705Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400197 24400235
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700893 40701026 40701147
Wednesday 30 August 1710Wills5400964
1711Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400553
Tuesday 16 January 1711Chancery Depositions17300387
Thursday 12 April 1711Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900543 40900779
Tuesday 8 April 1712Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000087
Saturday 9 August 1712Wills5500925
Saturday 13 December 1716Wills5700316
1717Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901531 23901551
Tuesday 4 June 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201649 36201796
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200946 41201116
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300350 41300534
1720Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401408 24401460
Thursday 31 March 1720Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400071 41400227
Friday 3 June 1720Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400307
Tuesday 11 April 1721Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300847
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Sunday 25 September 1726Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400110
1729Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402175
Wednesday 30 April 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800559
Thursday 1 May 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41801293
1731Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402310
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900238
1732Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902646 23902664
Friday 21 April 1732Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600159 36600187
1733Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902703
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600513
Thursday 28 June 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600828
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402696
Tuesday 6 August 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100413
Saturday 9 November 1734Wills5900815
Monday 10 March 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100713
Tuesday 20 April 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200262
1737Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402900 24402955
Friday 22 April 1737Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200344
Monday 6 March 1738Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800463
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300042
Tuesday 22 April 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900278
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400087
Monday 30 November 1741Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900956
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500671
Sunday 20 January 1745Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100795
Thursday 8 January 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700515
Monday 20 April 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700665
Wednesday 15 November 1749Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200617
Wednesday 11 March 1752Wills93000015
Monday 22 August 1757Wills93000065
Friday 20 December 1758Wills93000070
1830Maps90300005
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000295
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000285 80000320 80000420 80000560 80000590
80000745 80000750 80000985 80000990